Super 8 Peterborough

Super 8 Peterborough in Peterborough

Super 8 Peterborough

Super 8 Peterborough Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1257 Lansdowne St
Peterborough, ON K9J 7M2

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Peterborough in Peterborough

# 1 of 10 hotels in Peterborough
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Peterborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Peterborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Peterborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff calls you when you first get to your room to find out if everything is ok.
The shower head was plugged so the results were poor

Breakfast was very good! Lots of choices. Overall very quiet and relaxing stay. Good value!

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Norwood, Canada
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Judy from Waterdown, Canada
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms. The breakfast and the friendliness of the staff
No

Great place for business people to stay and families as well

Business Traveler
Judy from Waterdown, Canada
February 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

There was a very pleasant surprise when I entered my room, there was a welcome gift waiting for me. The breakfast was hearty and the hotel is very clean. Great stay!

Couple
Amy from Newmarket, Canada
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Havelock, Canada
December 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, the clean rooms and the excellent service.
No, I really liked everything here. I will go back again.

I was really impressed with the great service. Around 11 pm there was heaving music playing from a room above or beside me and when I asked the front desk about it she took care of it right away. The location is great with a lot of amenities near by and the overall space (rooms and lobby etc.) was clean and comfortable. I recommend this place to anyone travelling through town. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Judy from Waterdown, Canada
November 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
The staff are very professional and helpful. I particularly appreciated the treats in my room upon my return from work. A wonderful surprise.
I wasn't able to shut the fan off on the heater

This is a great place for business people to stay....warm and comfortable rooms and environment.

Solo Traveler
Judy from Waterdown, Canada
November 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free internet and staff are very professional and courteous
The ice container was dirty and there were bugs (fly and lady bugs) in the room

An overall positive experience. Good for business trips

Couple
Barbara from Carp, Canada
November 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
the breakfast, the room, cleanliness. Close to downtown/restaurants.
Noise from people arriving into the room above, very loud, lots of stomping, suitcases rolling across the floor, drawers opening/closing, disturbed our sleep, could use better soundproofing.
Business Traveler
Judy from Waterdown, Canada
November 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were very professional and courteous.
The breakfast did not offer as many hot options as other hotels. The price is a little high.

This is a great location for business people. It is comfortable and clean. It offers free wifi.

Reviews of Super 8 Peterborough
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Peterborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg