Super 8 Pendleton

Super 8 Pendleton in Pendleton

Super 8 Pendleton

Super 8 Pendleton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
601 Southeast Nye Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pendleton in Pendleton

# 10 of 15 hotels in Pendleton
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Beverly from Festus, MO
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
They refunded my money when hotel did not reach my expectations
It said there was a swimming pool and when I arrived they said it was not open due to maintenance. Room was not what I expected it said double room whith double beds. Which led me to believe it had 2 separate bedrooms. Rooms were outdated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
October 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
Gave us a full size bed for the price of a queen. Hall ways smelled smoky. Bathroom floor sticky.
Solo Traveler
George from Olympia, WA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The hotel manager is a nice guy.
Room was already physically opened before I checked in. Bed was made but not completely. microwave oven was not clean. I requested for a later check out time, the staff whom I made such request completely ignored it or forgot it.

Plenty of other hotels to choose from in this area. I would have rather stayed at Wild horse casino 6 miles away even though casino has never been my first choice for lodging.

Couple
Annette from Hillsboro, OR
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nine Mile Falls, WA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to the highway, the breakfast was good and access to WiFi! :-)
Well the staff was not overly friendly but we assumed it was because we were a bit dirty from work and native. ....which happens to be an issue for us when we work so close to the reservation.

We felt comfortable in our room and would stay again if needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The frond desk staff were not helpful. When we needed the pool key, Return the key, and check out, we had to hunt down the attendant. Smoking room right across From our room, we could smell the smoke. :-(

The room was OK. Beds were comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ouray, CO
July 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
clean, comfortable,
Not enough seating for breakfast in the morning.
W from Federal Way, WA
July 22, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg