Super 8 Pendleton

Super 8 Pendleton

Super 8 Pendleton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
601 Southeast Nye Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Pendleton in Pendleton

# 13 of 15 hotels in Pendleton
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, WA
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
How nice they were when they gave us a room that was not ready and when I went back to ask about it they immediately changed the room and all was well. Very courteous.
We would have liked a more complete breakfast. Only waffles and cereal did not meet the needs of our family, but was not a big deal to us.
Solo Traveler
Jeannie from Warm Springs, OR
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The convenience of its location, restaurant next door, convenience store and gas station down the block.
Staff was very nice on the phone. Not so nice in person.
Senior Travelers
D Gordon from Victoria, Canada
April 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Just a great hotel
No
Business Traveler
Roy from Milton, WA
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to freeway; close to restaurants; good price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Angel, OR
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Dog friendly nice field behind for dogs. Swimming pool. Price
No Hot water for shower in the morning, slow Bath Drain. Reported it and they did nothing about it!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucio from Everett, WA
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Only thing that we didnt like during our stay was that the breakfast was small they did not have a huge selection as posted online.
Couple
Joy from Hereford, AZ
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Gap under door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessie from Hillsboro, OR
November 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aloha, OR
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location
Heating & Cooling unit made such loud noises that it had to be turned off in order to be able to sleep.
Couple
Gary from Emmett, ID
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
If I felt we needed an extra bath towel or coffee packet, the cleaning lady was quick to oblige me with a smile. The next morning when I discovered the ice machine would not work, the boss lady gave me some from a single bag she had.
I cannot think of a single thing that I would want to complain about.
Reviews of Super 8 Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.