Super 8 Owensboro

Super 8 Owensboro

Super 8 Owensboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1027 Goetz Drive
Owensboro, KY 42301

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Owensboro in Owensboro

# 8 of 12 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Owensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Owensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamarra from Cincinnati, OH
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was in the process of being remodeled. The staff was exceptionally professional and pleasant.
Not at all. My experience was great.
Couple
Shawna from White Plains, KY
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location friendly staff and price
Needs up grade and clean rooms. Not used furniture.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawanna from Central City, KY
December 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I liked the location.
The floor had not been vacuumed in what looked like weeks, the remote for the tv didn't work so I took it down to the desk and got new batteries and it still didn't work. I had to call the front desk 2 times before they finally brought up a different one
Group Traveler
Vanessa from Rochelle, VA
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
They had wonderful breakfasts plus all the doughnut you could eat! The staff were really friendly, greeting you every time you entered the hotel.
It smelled smokey whenever you walked in. Even though the carpet was clean in the halls it was stained.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Owensboro!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Pinson, TN
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gamaliel, KY
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel centered within several restaurants. Great nights sleep.
Solo Traveler
Claus from Jeffersontown, KY
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was close to dining and retail merchants.
Limited parking. Too many trailors using 3-4 spaces.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Batavia, OH
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was not bad. I asked for an extra pillow and the girl behind the desk found one and brought it to me, although it took a few hours. Nice TV.
My room was for a handicapped person, and I am not. The bed and the toilet were too high for convenient use by a non-handicapped person. The room was noisy all night because it was next to both lobby and stairs. Could not get internet to connect.
Senior Travelers
Angela from Henderson, KY
December 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
The room was dirty. When we asked it to be cleaned, all they did was make bed and replace the towels. There was long black hairs in the shower, (we are all blonde) The person working the desk was very rude. We would never recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shellie from Royal Center, IN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location and decent pricing.
Our room had ants and when I reported to the staff before checking out she seemed like it was a bother to her while we were the ones that had ants crawling all over including in our beds.
Reviews of Super 8 Owensboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.