Super 8 Owensboro

Super 8 Owensboro

Super 8 Owensboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1027 Goetz Drive
Owensboro, KY 42301

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Owensboro in Owensboro

# 6 of 11 hotels in Owensboro
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Owensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Owensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Pinson, TN
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gamaliel, KY
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel centered within several restaurants. Great nights sleep.
Solo Traveler
Claus from Jeffersontown, KY
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was close to dining and retail merchants.
Limited parking. Too many trailors using 3-4 spaces.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Batavia, OH
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was not bad. I asked for an extra pillow and the girl behind the desk found one and brought it to me, although it took a few hours. Nice TV.
My room was for a handicapped person, and I am not. The bed and the toilet were too high for convenient use by a non-handicapped person. The room was noisy all night because it was next to both lobby and stairs. Could not get internet to connect.
Senior Travelers
Angela from Henderson, KY
December 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
The room was dirty. When we asked it to be cleaned, all they did was make bed and replace the towels. There was long black hairs in the shower, (we are all blonde) The person working the desk was very rude. We would never recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shellie from Royal Center, IN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location and decent pricing.
Our room had ants and when I reported to the staff before checking out she seemed like it was a bother to her while we were the ones that had ants crawling all over including in our beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Sigel, IL
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great. We were in a great part of town with countless choices for restaurants.
Keycards kept not working. Had to have ours reprogrammed 3 times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Dresden, TN
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lady working the morning shift while we had breakfast was very gracious and accommodating. She was working non-stop to make sure that everyone in the room had what they needed.
When we checked in, they only had one room. I have to present my printed reservation showing two rooms. The first room we were sent to was missing a bed. The second room was a smoking room even though we had reserved two nonsmoking rooms.
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Owenton, KY
May 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I just needed a room for the night. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable and the staff friendly and responsive.

The location was very close to the highway by which I traveled. just needed a room for the night. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable and the staff friendly and responsive. I didn't eat but the hotel was very close to many dining options.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
The continental breakfast was not well stocked with biscuits and gravy (as advertised), juice, or cream cheese for the bagels. A dog barked constantly in room 217.
Reviews of Super 8 Owensboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Owensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.