Super 8 Owatonna

Super 8 Owatonna

Super 8 Owatonna Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1150 West Frontage Road
Owatonna, MN 55060

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Owatonna in Owatonna

# 7 of 9 hotels in Owatonna
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Owatonna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Owatonna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Owatonna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Charles City, IA
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Liliana from Tyler, TX
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
No

It's very close to restaurants, Walmart.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was very happy with the cleanliness of my room, the lobby, and the breakfast area. The price was good. I just needed a clean comfortable place to sleep on my way home. This hotel filled that need perfectly!
I was uncomfortable with the neighboring adult store; but I'm sure that can't be helped.

It would be great if the breakfast area had a TV with the morning news on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeni from Ogden, IA
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was just what we needed for the night
no

Standard hotel - just what we were needing for the night

Couple
Bill from Ankeny, IA
July 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
very close to interstate and food options

Very close to interstate and food options were good near hotel. Room was small, but we didnt stay very long and continued on our trip. Breakfast was small but good enough for a quick coffee and bagel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osage, IA
March 26, 2013
Couple
5.0

I can see why it only has one star. Things were clean but rooms are tiny but not a bad place to just spend the night other than the beds were very uncomfortable. Pry won't be staying again.

Couple
Patrick from Cedar Falls, IA
March 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
Right off highway
Rooms small. Free breakfast bland. Have been to other super 8's, this should not be called one!
Business Traveler
Teri from Clearwater, MN
January 27, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Leaving
After 2 hours running the heat, it didn't even get up to 60 degrees. The staff offered me an old space heater. That's real safe to run during the night. The next day, the heat was finally fixed. The bed was uncomfortable. Will never stay at this hote
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
November 10, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Fan impossible to control. roooms too warm most of the time
Solo Traveler
Craig from Pittsville, WI
August 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
cont. breakfast
small bathroom

good stay for the money

Reviews of Super 8 Owatonna
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Owatonna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.