Super 8 Orlando

Super 8 Orlando

Super 8 Orlando Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
5900 American Way
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Juan from Miami, FL
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast is included.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was nicely done until I saw mold/mildew stains around the bathroom threshold and the ceiling appeared as if it was ready to give in. Also there was a roach alive on the bed. I wind up getting back in my car anddrove home. So I didn't stay.
The room was nicely done until I saw mold/mildew stains around the bathroom threshold and the ceiling appeared as if it was ready to give in. Also there was a roach alive on the bed. I wind up getting back in my car anddrove home. So I didn't stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mildred from Bronx, NY
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location.
Cleanliness, i have to ask for toilet paper, towels, soap. We have to use the same towels for the pool.
Couple
Tonya from Savannah, GA
August 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was great. It was in the middle of everything
The room could have been a little more cleaner. There was trash left in it from previous guest and also bugs in the bathroom. We also had to get clean towels because the ones in room were dirty
Couple
Balbino from Moca, Puerto Rico
August 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Personnel staff are good and professional people. We are old people and give to us personal attention. Thanks
One of the front desk clerk was not friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Clearwater, FL
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Near the restaurant and outletmall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lourdes from Miami, FL
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Proximity to the parks and the staff
It wasn't clean. We had roaches in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
No toilet paper..was told could get any till 9:00am when clean staff arrived. Hair in shower, drain clogged. Toilet would not flush without user holding lever down entire time of flush. Unfriendly staff, not willing to help. Free breakfast was a joke.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing it is NASTY
Bugs mold shady customers location is 25 min walk to attractions If you wanna ruine your vocation chose this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from New Rochelle, NY
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Area and nothing rowdy ?!
Everything was good?!
Reviews of Super 8 Orlando
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.