Travelodge Orlando Near Florida Mall

Travelodge Orlando Near Florida Mall

Travelodge Orlando Near Florida Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
1850 W. Landstreet Road
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Orlando Near Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Orlando Near Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando Near Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Orlando Near Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
George from Palm Beach, FL
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
That it was easy to find
1. I killed 2 cockroaches, the 3rd one got away. 2. There was no full size towel, only 2 little ones and 2 wash clothes. 3. The motel's south side is next to the expressway and north side on a busy city street. Noise was too much to fall asleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Sebring, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the location from the airport
The room was not finished when I entered it. Beds were not made had to wait an additional 30 minutes to get in the room. Appliances were not working properly and the hotel was being renovated and it looks sloppy. Breakfast was not much of a choice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
June 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Seriously.
There was caution tape everywhere. Rooms were under construction. Police were there when we arrived. I had to sign a non-solicitation agreement that I have never had to sign at a hotel in my life. My girlfriend and I felt very unsafe and did not stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
close to the airport
the room was gross. gnats flying, bathtub faucet turned sideways, shower head falling off, bathroom was gross. the lady that checked us in was sketchy. Lady in the morning was very nice. do not recommend!
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 27, 2016
5.0
Well at least they are trying to improve.
I do not like the deposit amount everyone does not tear things up in a hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 26, 2016
6.0
The area
It could've been more clean
Couple
Nanda from Kissimmee, FL
April 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
NoThing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
March 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quiet room even being located close to major roads. Good amenities Very convenient to areas I wanted to visit as the Orlando area is very very congested with traffic Pleasant stay
Breakfast could improve, one day no butter available
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful.
Hotel is under construction. Looks really bad.
Solo Traveler
Lourdes I from Winter Park, FL
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Orlando Near Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando Near Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.