Hotels in Orlando

Super 8 Orlando International Airport

Super 8 Orlando International Airport

Super 8 Orlando International Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
1850 Landstreet Road
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Orlando International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Orlando International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Orlando International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Miami, FL
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!!!
Dirty, run down

Not for humans - Pet friendly ONLY!!!

Business Traveler
Barbara from Miami, FL
November 16, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
OLD AND RUNDOWN!!!!!!

THE WORST I HAVE EVER BEEN IN 51 YEARS IN THE US.

Couple
James from Middletown, OH
April 13, 2012
Couple
2.0
There was nothing.
The place was filthy and not in the best part of town.

i guess they are in the middle of a remodel thats the ONLY positive. The place was nasty

Couple
Ian from Pinedale, WY
March 22, 2012
Couple
2.0
It was cheep.
Did not feel safe.

This was the worst hotel that we have ever stayed in. We did not feel safe. The hot water was broken when we got there, the elevator felt like it was going to break. The power went out, and there were people screaming out side of the building. You could hear traffic all day and night, and Semi trucks drove by about every ten minutes. When the room keeper came to fix our room, all they did was give us more towels. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Jefferson, IA
March 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The front desk man was pleasant.
Everything. Bad Room, dangerous place. Dirty. A horrible experience.

I walked in and there was a bulletproof cashier window for the lobby desk. I waited in line for 20 minutes as another guest tried to use a stolen credit card to buy a room. As I was waiting in line, strippers went through the lobby to their room. The hall to my room was unpainted and damaged. The beds were not on their frames and springs stuck me in the ribs all night. The paint was peeling, the bath had some sort of crud in it. The room smelled moldy and I itched all night. If this isn't enough I will say this do not stay here. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Doug from Atlanta, GA
March 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy to find
First room that was given to me had cockroaches.

Booked it throught Priceline at the last moment and they had rooms available. The first room that was given to me was on ground floor and had cockroaches. I complained and I was given a room on the third floor. The room was in much, much better condition and seemed clean. The television was old but the room was clean and could not find any cockroaches.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from Chippewa Falls, WI
March 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing I liked about this hotel.
It was filthy, not safe and falling apart.


I would highly recommend you removing this location from your website. I never want to see this hotel again. The room smelled like smoke and mold. The carpet was filthy, not in a safe area of town and the shower had so much mold in it I did not feel safe with my 6 year old and 4 year old even in the room. We left not long after we checked in.

Business Traveler
Tao from Alhambra, CA
March 4, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is really good.
I found black beetle in my room.

The location, service, and breakfast are good, but I can't accept that there are black beetles in my room.

Couple
Karrie from Jacksonville, FL
February 23, 2012
Couple
1.0
This hotel had free parking.
This hotel was filthy, the employees were surely, the police were there multiple times, and the alarm system kept going off.

Do not go this hotel. It is not safe, clean, not friendly and it is not in a decent neighborhood!Drug dealers, prostitutes and police in abundance! I left with my family at 2:00 AM, we could not sleep with the alarm going off every 20 minutes. I have already requested a refund for my room and my parents room.

Couple
Tammy from Brandon, FL
February 23, 2012
Couple
1.0
no sleep due to fire alarm going off all night and morning

The hotel staff was aware of a problem with the fire alarm system, it rang as we were checking in and the attendant stated it was just being tested, this rang all through the night, every 30-60 minutes, literally got no sleep, it was horrible.

Reviews of Super 8 Orlando International Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg