Super 8 Oneida Verona

Super 8 Oneida Verona

Super 8 Oneida Verona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
215 Genesee Street
Oneida, NY 13421

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Oneida Verona in Oneida

# 2 of 2 hotels in Oneida
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Oneida Verona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Oneida Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Oneida Verona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Rome, NY
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close convenient and very courtous staff
Group Traveler
Alaina from Fairport, NY
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The back door to the hotel did not lock.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Landenberg, PA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
How can you charge---- plus taxes and fees forthisproperty?
Douglas from Cortlandt Manor, NY
July 14, 2015
8.0
Clean orderly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to my daughter 's place
it was old and looked like the carpet was 25 or more years old. No pool and it was inhabited by characters I would not like to meet in a dark alley.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from East Aurora, NY
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great accomadtioms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The price and cleanliness were the only things good.
This is NOT a 2 star hotel. I never got on the Internet. The managers was not able to help. He never offered me their 24 hour help line. The breaksfast was the worst I ever had at a hotel. Frozen waffles do not cut it.
Couple
Leo from East Freetown, MA
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
everthing
nothing
Group Traveler
Robert from Factoryville, PA
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 20, 2015
10.0
Had a goodnight stay had trouble figuring out hot from cold on shower. It was the opposite other wise it was great
I didn't like the idea that the. Back door to rooms. Wasn't locked didn't even need a key to get in the hallway. Anyone could get in
Reviews of Super 8 Oneida Verona
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Oneida Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.