Super 8 Oneida Verona

Super 8 Oneida Verona

Super 8 Oneida Verona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
215 Genesee Street
Oneida, NY 13421

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Oneida Verona in Oneida

# 2 of 2 hotels in Oneida
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Oneida Verona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Oneida Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Oneida Verona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from East Aurora, NY
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great accomadtioms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The price and cleanliness were the only things good.
This is NOT a 2 star hotel. I never got on the Internet. The managers was not able to help. He never offered me their 24 hour help line. The breaksfast was the worst I ever had at a hotel. Frozen waffles do not cut it.
Couple
Leo from East Freetown, MA
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
everthing
nothing
Group Traveler
Robert from Factoryville, PA
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 20, 2015
10.0
Had a goodnight stay had trouble figuring out hot from cold on shower. It was the opposite other wise it was great
I didn't like the idea that the. Back door to rooms. Wasn't locked didn't even need a key to get in the hallway. Anyone could get in
Couple
William from Cameron, NY
December 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was pleasant and I think they more than madeup for the physical plant. The location doesn't have a hotel and needs it. The next closest is about 10 miles.
There was a hole through the dry wall where the doorknob wwnt through it. The room smelled a faint smokey yuck. The bathroom sink ran very slowly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard Park, NY
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Room size wasn't too small
It's location - nothing around

Not what I expected for the price i paid.

Couple
Maureen from Averill Park, NY
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to casino
Although in a non smoking room the hallways smell of old smoke. Hotel older and although only 2 floors no elevators.

Rooms are crowded. We had a king bed but only 3 standard pillows.

Solo Traveler
Russell from Conesus, NY
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from St.George, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was comfortable and the decor was modern.
The smell of stale smoke when you enter the lobby was a bit of a put-off. But a pleasant place to stay, nothing too exciting, but a decent place to stay.

A decent place to stay for the price. Breakfast could have a few more healthy selections...no fruit, no yogurt, no meat or egg selections -- nothing for anyone watching carb intake!!!

Reviews of Super 8 Oneida Verona
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Oneida Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.