Super 8 Oneida Verona

Super 8 Oneida Verona in Oneida

Super 8 Oneida Verona

Super 8 Oneida Verona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
215 Genesee Street
Oneida, NY 13421

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Oneida Verona in Oneida

# 2 of 2 hotels in Oneida
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Oneida Verona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Oneida Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Oneida Verona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Owego, NY
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nathaniel from Gilmanton Iron Works, NH
August 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Beds were comfortable, sheets were fresh and smooth.
TV picture was bad, bathroom was in fair shape with grit in the corners. Overall quality of the building is poor.

I feel that a two star hotel can still be spotless and have everything in perfect working order. I just expect nothing fancy. This Hotel fell short.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bernard from Metcalfe, Canada
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
A nice clean basic room hotel is close to the casino and nice restaurants.
breakfast was good but very basic
Solo Traveler
Terry from Starksboro, VT
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff at check in was unprofessional. No non smoking rooms available.
Couple
Donald from Angola, NY
May 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was definitely the best. It was nice to wake up rested and without a backache. The hotel was close to our final destination and offered lots of choices for quick meals near the hotel.
The door closer on our room was faulty. The door would slam shut if you didn't hold it.

Met all our expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potsdam, NY
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about it.
Except the face there was some lady living there for a few weeks she has brought in plants and furniture, and the hotel put us right next to her. thats was wrong on so many levels

if i had to go back down and stay i would be sure to look them up again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Byron, NY
February 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room could have been cleaner... was dusty, dirty tables and night stands, and bathroom floor was dirty.
Was good for just a night.

Breakfast was simple but stocked and clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was very comfortable. The location is good-on a major road near stores and restaurants.
The hotel is a bit in need of updating. I had a non-smoking room but the room had a vaguely smoky smell too.

There is breakfast available which is limited-basically cereal, bagels, toast and juice, and best of all the Super 8 cinnamon bun.

Group Traveler
Brianna from North Syracuse, NY
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Oneida Verona
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Oneida Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg