Super 8 Olive Branch

Super 8 Olive Branch

Super 8 Olive Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
11064 Business Center Drive
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Olive Branch in Olive Branch

# 9 of 10 hotels in Olive Branch
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Olive Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Olive Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Olive Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Waterford, MS
May 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel lobby looked nice and inviting but once you walked out of the lobby it was all downhill from there. There were shady people hanging out everywhere. The room was nasty and the furniture was marred and beat up. Lights were inoperable. I left!
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
May 10, 2017
1.0
Room smelled like black mold.
Connie from Norcross, GA
April 13, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
March 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location and staff .
Smells , room was dirty trash on the table drink rings from bottles . No tissues , hairs in the bed . The fridge was unplugged and the floor was wet from it defrosting . Tv was very dark . Blankets had burn holes all over it . It worse each stay .
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
March 13, 2017
1.0
Staff . Room had a awful smell my things had the smell when I left . Breakfast is a joke with all the wild kids everywhere
Lots of to much to type
Marlette from Waterford, MS
February 7, 2017
1.0
Horrible I didn't even stay whole night room was nasty I requested a new room. I literally was there 3 hours bugs was on floor. Never again
Horrible
Solo Traveler
Henry from Madison, AL
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and the free parking.
The fight that broke out upstairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Edmond, OK
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Mattresses were very creaky. Room smelled of mold and mildew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelahatchie, MS
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Shower
the bed, ac
Jamie from Fulton, MS
July 7, 2015
10.0
Room was clean. Pool was clean. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was good.
Reviews of Super 8 Olive Branch
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Olive Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.