Super 8 O'fallon

Super 8 O'fallon in O Fallon

Super 8 O'fallon

Super 8 O'fallon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
987 West Terra Lane
O Fallon, MO 63366

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 O'fallon in O Fallon

# 5 of 6 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 O'fallon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 O'fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
June 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Bed was comfortable. Air conditioner was great. All the basic amenities were there.
Charged for pet, but would not let pet remain in hotel while attending the event we came in town for, so we left and went to another hotel that let the pet remain in the room while in the room and did not charge for the pet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Springboro, OH
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The entire place smelled of smoke, clearly people smoking inside the place. I booked a non smoking room for myself and my children, one of which has severe asthma. It was disgusting. Not to mention hard to breathe. Staffing was nonexistent.

Overall this hotel was NOT worth the money I paid for it. It was run down, staffing was friendly when you could find them, otherwise nonexistent. Checkout was a joke. Drop your key card in an unsecured bowl on the desk because no one can be bothered to staff the desk. Check in consisted of a sour faced lady not even looking me in the face handing me 2 key cards with a post-it note stuck to them with my room number. The entire place smelled like smoke, was grimy gross in some areas, but spotless in others. I would never stay there again. Wish I could have gotten my money back and taken my family to a better facility. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Joshua from Cape Girardeau, MO
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Is location to where I was going.

This is a nasty hotel. There is one 3 miles east same type and much nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewis, KS
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy access off I-70 and, of course, back on to go home. Room was clean and ready for us. If we needed anything, it was just a call to the desk and needs were met.
No

The free continental breakfast and indoor pool were welcomed amenities. The parking is convenient and free.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Saint Louis, MO
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Rooms were clean.
Staff was rude. They couldnt find the reservation then charged extra because of 4 guests which I didnt have the option to select when booking and were telling me I did something wrong.

Very dissatisfied

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
November 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
convenience of location and freindly staff

I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasureville, KY
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean pool and clean bed

Great hotel for the price. A little distant from St Louis, but conveniently located just off I 70.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristeen from South Sioux City, NE
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly.
Thought I had a room with 2 beds but found out it was only a single queen bed. Then there were no extra pillows to be had on site.

Would stay there again if I am in the area again but will be sure to bring my pillow from home.

Couple
Deborrah from Eureka Springs, AR
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked how clean the rooms were. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was less than 10 min. from our grandchildren.
The ourside appearance could use some updating. When I pulled up I thought I had made a mistake in my selection. After registration and seeing our room I knew our selection was just fine.

We will stay there again.

Business Traveler
Gary from Springfield, MO
May 19, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to my meeting
Minor maintenance

Good value for the $

Reviews of Super 8 O'fallon
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 O'fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg