Super 8 O'Fallon

Super 8 O'Fallon

Super 8 O'Fallon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
987 West Terra Lane
O Fallon, MO 63366

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 O'Fallon in O Fallon

# 5 of 6 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 O'Fallon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 O'Fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 O'Fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Vernon, NJ
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect. Clean, well appointed room. Great for my week stay, friendly staff and hot shower :)
Wayne from Belton, MO
June 12, 2016
2.0
the shower was the only thing we liked had new tile and tub was clean.
We really did not like it at all, would not stay at another Super 8. Not up to our expectations, should have spent an additional 20 per night at Comfort Inn.
Couple
Michael from Fountain, CO
March 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Customer care attempted to make our stay a little more pleasant by offering another room to replace the room we occupied.
The hotel was under construction
Couple
Jack from Ellison Bay, WI
December 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and stsff
No elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
September 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
location and price
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Round Lake, IL
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
There were no redeeming qualities except
There are not enough character count for me to list the atrocities...window seal was broken so I heard every passing car all night, toilet wobbled like a three-legged table, bed smelled of vermouth and the was a throw back to the 90's.

You've heard enough! Thank GOD I was solo!

Darrell from Tehachapi, CA
June 3, 2015
5.0
No bannas
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Princeton, IN
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean very quiet
Couple
Barbara from O'Fallon, MO
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeview, AR
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to my visit
Long distance from parking lot to rooms. Only two entrances. One at each end of the building.
Reviews of Super 8 O'Fallon
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 O'Fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.