Super 8 Oceanside

Super 8 Oceanside in Oceanside

Super 8 Oceanside

Super 8 Oceanside Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
3240 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Oceanside in Oceanside

# 15 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was in the area that I needed (along with a number of other hotels)
This is not a 2 star hotel. The room walls were very thin and people were talking loudly and drinking in the hallway and parking lot until 4 am. The staff person who checked me in was put out at having been taken away from her personal call.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Hawaiian Gardens, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast, and i had a bed
No

It was cool i had no complaints

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuncong from Las Vegas, NV
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from San Mateo, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing was ok

Breakfast was a joke room was very hot air condition did not work properly . Towels are hard and rough

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

Beside having no pillow cases when we got to our room. It was ok. we didn't spend to much time at the hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesi from Henderson, NE
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Proximity to the beach
Dirty, scary restroom, stained lampshades, broken restroom counter

It does not deserve any stars. The guestroom Looked like an abandoned house in The Walking Dead. But the night attendant was very kind and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from North Hollywood, CA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Very dirty, my wife and I got bed bugs bites all over our bodies, it has been three days already that we have checked out and I'm still scratching all over. The toilet did not flush and the bathtub did not drain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Burbank, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Gum on the curtains. Stains all over the carpet. White stain on the top of the tv which I have a feeling I know what it was.

Not a 2 star

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from El Paso, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to the beach and Leggoland.
Very outdated.. but..tolerable.

If on a budget this place is ok.....don't expect anything special. Tho our room did hve a sofa bed , micro, and fridge. ..so that was a plus. It also offered a Continental breakfast. Which was very good.

Reviews of Super 8 Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 23 family with young children reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg