Super 8 Oceanside

Super 8 Oceanside

Super 8 Oceanside Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3240 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Oceanside in Oceanside

# 17 of 46 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing to be honest, the room is so stinky. Even if they changed the carpet, it's stinky coz I guess they are letting pets to stay inside.
A lot, the room was soooooo stinky & the bathroom smelled like curry all the time. I used up all my cologne spray during our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Golden, CO
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Price
Dogs barking all night, walls were pretty thin
Group Traveler
Luz from Des Moines, WA
September 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Honestly, after reading the reviews I was scared BUT this hotel was definitely perfect for the price. Friendly staff, clean rooms, big room, we had a fridge, microwave, table, desk, cable TV, 2 double beds. It was perfect!
Couple
Dolly from San Francisco, CA
September 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Quiet
carpet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerton, AZ
August 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was horrible. Nothing about it
this was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in it smells so bad the AC did not work it was so dirty I wish I can get my money back had to pay an extra $15 to upgrade to a room that had a better working AC give them -10 stars for being so bad I wou
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice and quiet
Couple
Mark from Colorado Springs, CO
August 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Dirty, smelly bathroom without proper sink drainage, uninviting dirty pool area, lack of fitness room as advertised on website, horrible morning breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Very dirty like flees inside, tub dirty, strong smell, free breakfast but so dirty I had no appetite, looks like a rough area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Las Vegas, NV
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean and the people were friendly
Reviews of Super 8 Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.