Super 8 Nyack, NY

Super 8 Nyack, NY in Nyack

Super 8 Nyack, NY

Super 8 Nyack, NY Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
47 Route 59
Nyack, NY 10960

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Nyack, NY in Nyack

# 2 of 2 hotels in Nyack
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Nyack, NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nyack, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Nyack, NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary Anne from Keeseville, NY
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Whitinsville, MA
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Wells, ME
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
February 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chittenango, NY
November 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Easy to find, easy to get on and off of highway, easy to get 'downtown' and to the waterfront. Coffee available 24 hrs. Continental breakfast. Free wi-if.
Our room was right off the lobby. The man staffing the desk overnight had a very big voice and was on the phone for a long time. I had to ask him to speak softer so we could get to sleep (1am!)

Overall good experience, great price, location, quite clean. Good place for a quick overnight stay.

Solo Traveler
Jocelyn from Lansdowne, PA
October 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Huge TV!
Better selection at breakfast would be nice. And directions on how to turn on TV/cable. It took a few minutes to figure that out.

Good location, very clean, nice size TV for a hotel room.

Couple
David from Meadville, PA
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
The bathroom sink hardly drained. The hotel is opening itself to a lawsuit if someone falls in their tubs. No non skid runners to help prevent slips.
Business Traveler
Jay from Troy, NY
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I had made an error for he night of the reservation. Clerk was not willing to modify reservation. So wound up paying twice. When I called back the next day to talk with the manager, the same clerk hung up on me. Really disgusting.

Don't stay here unless you have to.

Couple
Ernie from North Arlington, NJ
September 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
The people were kind and went over and above them most to help in a situation.
It could have been a bit cleaner and the sink in the bathroom was a bit clogged, water wouldn't go down.

Charming motel that over exceeded my expectations. Much nicer than what I was expecting. Enjoyed my stay.

Couple
Roxana from Orlando, FL
September 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed
The breakfast

Everything was good except the breakfast

Reviews of Super 8 Nyack, NY
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nyack, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Nyack
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Nyack
dg