Super 8 North Bay

Super 8 North Bay

Super 8 North Bay Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
570 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON P1A 2E6

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 North Bay in North Bay

# 8 of 20 hotels in North Bay
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 North Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 North Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 North Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rouyn Noranda, Canada
August 15, 2016
8.0
nice renovations since our last stay
Solo Traveler
Reginald from Hamilton, Canada
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good breakfast although dining room is crowded.
Thin ceilings. Kids above me sounded like a herd of buffalo.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatineau, Canada
June 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
We were in town only for the night and the location was perfect, the room was bigger than expected and clean. Free wifi was appreciated.. The staff was very helpful and friendly..
Its an older building so we could hear your neighbours walking in the room above us as well as in the hallway but only during waking hours, not overnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburne, Canada
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Reginald from Hamilton, Canada
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness of room was excellent. Well equipped room. Breakfast was very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
TV didn't work properly, staff almost non-existent, we didn't want to eat their breakfast. Noises, with someone running up and downstairs all night and someone in the room above us were annoying. Would not go back.
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, Canada
February 16, 2016
5.0
The size of the room and pictures. The bathroom needed a upgrade.
The staff was not helpful and the cleaning staff left our door open.
Couple
Ted from Iroquois Falls A, Canada
February 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
The free breakfast and location was good
I didn't like the fact that no one cleaned our room at all during our stay.When we told the guy on nights he was rude to my wife. We asked for an extra pillow ant the night guy hung up on my wife.We are very disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Guelph, Canada
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
small easy in and out .. lots of parking... the bed was very comfortable
no complaints
Solo Traveler
Julie from New Liskeard, Canada
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I've stayed at this hotel several times now and keep coming back because of the good value. Rooms are above average and the staff are very courteous. I'll be back.
Reviews of Super 8 North Bay
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 North Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.