Super 8 New Richmond

Super 8 New Richmond

Super 8 New Richmond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1561 Dorset Lane
New Richmond, WI 54017

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 New Richmond in New Richmond

# 2 of 2 hotels in New Richmond
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 New Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 New Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 New Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from Thunder Bay, Canada
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
very clean. good tv channels, and fridge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Croix Falls, WI
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They did a wonderful renovation. Beds were comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Rhinelander, WI
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close by stores. Nice room.
No pool or exercise equipment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
grest location....very nice staff...able to check in at 9 am when we arrived there...
bed was too firm for my taste
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estherville, IA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The quietness of the room and the bed was almost better then my own bed at home
Not very well located for travelers ice machine was broken and staff didn't care that the few guest that asked for ice was told sorry if we can't get ice you can't
Couple
Juliette from Daly City, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room is big and spacious with fridge & microwave. And the staff especially Vicky was really nice.
Somehow look like they didn't clean or vacuum the carpet, And internet didn't work for 2 whole day we stayed there :(
Couple
Gary from Vienna, VA
May 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Floor was slippery in the bathroom. Got wet, slipped, fell, and hurt my back. Better now, but I was lucky.

Nice people. Very helpful. Very straight up and not defensive when I fell and hurt my back. Glad I was OK and didn't have to pursue. I recommended a couple of things to prevent future problems and I bet they pursued them. And a very good deal for such a short notice reservation.

Verified Hotel Guest from Arkansas City, KS
November 19, 2013
7.0
Thought I was supposed to have a Fridge and Microwave. And the maid service just brought towels
Business Traveler
Philip from Getzville, NY
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location

It was a short stay but served my purpose (wasn't at the hotel very much).

Group Traveler
Donna from Racine, WI
August 25, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
The rooms smelled so bad we had to go and buy Frebreeze. the only way to reach the staff was to call "0" when someone did answer we said they didn't need to clean our room just bring fresh towels. We never got them.We used the towel to put on our pillow

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The garbage in the hall by the back entrance was full when we got there on Friday and still full on Sunday when we left.

Reviews of Super 8 New Richmond
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 New Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.