Super 8 New Richmond

Super 8 New Richmond in New Richmond

Super 8 New Richmond

Super 8 New Richmond Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1561 Dorset Lane
New Richmond, WI 54017

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 New Richmond in New Richmond

# 2 of 2 hotels in New Richmond
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 New Richmond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 New Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 New Richmond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Juliette from Daly City, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room is big and spacious with fridge & microwave. And the staff especially Vicky was really nice.
Somehow look like they didn't clean or vacuum the carpet, And internet didn't work for 2 whole day we stayed there :(
Couple
Gary from Vienna, VA
May 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Floor was slippery in the bathroom. Got wet, slipped, fell, and hurt my back. Better now, but I was lucky.

Nice people. Very helpful. Very straight up and not defensive when I fell and hurt my back. Glad I was OK and didn't have to pursue. I recommended a couple of things to prevent future problems and I bet they pursued them. And a very good deal for such a short notice reservation.

Verified Hotel Guest from Arkansas City, KS
November 19, 2013
7.0
Thought I was supposed to have a Fridge and Microwave. And the maid service just brought towels
Business Traveler
Philip from Getzville, NY
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location

It was a short stay but served my purpose (wasn't at the hotel very much).

Group Traveler
Donna from Racine, WI
August 25, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
The rooms smelled so bad we had to go and buy Frebreeze. the only way to reach the staff was to call "0" when someone did answer we said they didn't need to clean our room just bring fresh towels. We never got them.We used the towel to put on our pillow

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The garbage in the hall by the back entrance was full when we got there on Friday and still full on Sunday when we left.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 4, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Right next to a kwik trip
Walls were cracked and no elevator
Solo Traveler
Dale from Belleville, WI
July 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean and quiet,location
pricing.priceline charged me 67.02 and if I would of walked in and got a room that night,would of only charged me 53.25,so was alittle upset with that issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Beaver Dam, WI
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They charged me for the room. I had already paid online, and the person waiting on me said I hadn't paid and charged me again.
Solo Traveler
Joyce from Rockford, IL
December 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was in a great location. It was quiet which was highly appreciated after the commotion ofthe busy Christmas celebrations. The breakfast was very good and staff was exceptionally polite. The bed was not the highest quality but I have de

The location is very good. It is close to shopping, gas, restaurants and other attractions.

Couple
Martin from Goodhue, MN
July 5, 2012
Couple
8.0
good value for the money
I have a bad back, mattress was uncomfortable for me
Reviews of Super 8 New Richmond
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 New Richmond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg