Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz

Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz

Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7 Terwilliger Lane
New Paltz, NY 12561
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz in New Paltz

# 1 of 2 hotels in New Paltz
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Deanna from Rotterdam, NY
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
It was close to downtown
It was far to expensive
Verified Hotel Guest from Athol, NY
June 27, 2016
10.0
Very Clean room!!
no, everything was GREAT!! :)
Senior Travelers
Shirley from Indian Lake, NY
June 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, nice, comfortable, friendly.
Couple
Robert from Festus, MO
June 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
It close to the area we needed to be for a wedding . Room was was well worn but clean.
1. The toilet ballcock shutoff kept failing to fill the tank to flush the toilet. Told the front desk they sent a maintence man to the room. All he did to remedy the problem, was close the water valve, then tie the water back on to fill the tank.Never fix
Group Traveler
Mark from Stamford, CT
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hope, AL
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Over all, pretty good hotel and I would stay there anytime
The only real negative for me was, if you weren't careful or mindful, you could easy get scalded with the hot water in the bathroom. Other then that had a real nice stay
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Felton, DE
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Best in the area.
Couple
Donald from Mt. Laurel, NJ
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, bright, cheerful. Wonderful and friendly staff. Breakfast was the typical cereal and toast, but everything was appetizing. We enjoyed our stay so much that we decided to stay another night. New Paltz is a lovely area to visit. Highly recommended!
Nothing. As good as it gets.
Business Traveler
Robert from Hagerstown, MD
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Point, PA
March 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the highway, yet it wasn't noisy from traffic. Room was quiet. Check in was very fast! Not a lot of forms which I appreciated because it was very late. Room was very clean. Desk attendant and breakfast people very friendly
Beds were only double. The "cute" chairs and tables for breakfast were not functional. The legs on them stuck out - I tripped over them twice.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in New Paltz
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in New Paltz
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in New Paltz
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.