Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz

Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz

Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7 Terwilliger Lane
New Paltz, NY 12561
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz in New Paltz

# 1 of 2 hotels in New Paltz
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was right on the outskirts of town. Wi-fi was free and fast. Breakfast was light but a good start for the day and free. Parking is very close and convenient. Staff nice.
A touch on the run-down side, but relative to its peers towards the higher end in area. Bed was too soft.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wappingers Falls, NY
July 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to town, clean (wow). Polite staff. ( the front clerk was a nice woman who was happy to help. .though I did go in a great mood which I think is a big help in how the staff reacts and treats the customers.
The breakfast and coffee are horrible. Don't even try them.
Business Traveler
Konrad from Maplewood, NJ
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room, up to date. Very clean. Staff very courteous.
Hallways not ventilated properly, hot and smelled of cigarette smoke even though rooms were no smoking.
Couple
Jeanette from Mount Juliet, TN
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable. The woman at the desk was very pleasant and helpful. It is a nice place to stay when visiting New Paltz. It was also great to have something for breakfast before we took off.
Business Traveler
Walter from Greenwich, NY
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was much better than I expected. Not too modern, but clean, good employees, and full amenities made for a stay which surpassed what I was expecting.
Group Traveler
George from Maryc, NY
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean with friendly desk lady
nothing - we didn't expect a four star hotel but for a place to sleep it was excellent at an excellent price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Isle, VT
May 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
clean, friendly and inexpensive
nothing. Everything was just what we asked for
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keyport, NJ
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanliness.
Very loud guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cogan Station, PA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean and quiet
It was sort of hard to pull into and not much parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Burnt Hills, NY
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
reasonable accomadations for the price
room is small
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn New Paltz
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in New Paltz
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in New Paltz
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in New Paltz
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.