Super 8 New Paltz, NY

Super 8 New Paltz, NY in New Paltz

Super 8 New Paltz, NY

Super 8 New Paltz, NY Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7 Terwilliger Lane
New Paltz, NY 12561

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 New Paltz, NY in New Paltz

# 1 of 2 hotels in New Paltz
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 New Paltz, NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 New Paltz, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 New Paltz, NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ronald from Mattituck, NY
August 22, 2014
7.0
Friendly and helpful at the desk. Accommodating in my request to switch rooms. Close to SUNY. Although right off major road, the room was quiet.
I thought the non smoking room smelled like smoke. The carpeting appeared clean but was in no way appealing for exercise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close for work
Carpets dirty hallways disgusting

Changing name soon owner doesn't care about customer

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Kings Park, NY
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the Location and the Continental breakfast and coffee. Every thing was clean and provided. Loved the Large Flat screen T.V. also. Great Water pressure!!
Hot Hall Ways but Nice cool rooms.

We loved staying here. Everything was clean and provided. The flat screen T.V. after a long day was wonderful. The continental breakfast was a nice start to the day. Nothing Fancy but Just what was needed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayport, NY
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hobson from Epping, NH
June 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The accommodations were equal to the price
The 'breakfast' is a joke. They had no bagels, no fruit and no cream for coffee. (Coffee-Mate is NOT cream) They would do better not to advertise free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Heiditanya from Alexandria, VA
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cantonment, FL
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
For a TWO STAR hotel, this was great.
It wasn't the Hilton

For the Value, I'd give this an A+

Couple
Francesca from Brooklyn, NY
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, safe, and friendly!
The only downside was weak coffee at breakfast, but I'm spoiled

The staff was friendly and helpful. they let us modify our room because I made a mistake when booking. It's a little bit out of town, but for the price you can't beat it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooperstown, NY
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location
breakfast was weak, hotel clerk was not too friendly
Lawrence from Great River, NY
November 10, 2013
8.0
It had everything you could want in terms of convenience.
I wish breakfast would have stayed open until 10AM.

Clean, neat and a good value.

Reviews of Super 8 New Paltz, NY
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 New Paltz, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in New Paltz
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in New Paltz
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in New Paltz
dg