Super 8 Neosho

Super 8 Neosho in Neosho

Super 8 Neosho

Super 8 Neosho Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3085 Gardner Edgewood Drive
Neosho, MO 64850

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Neosho in Neosho

# 3 of 3 hotels in Neosho
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Neosho
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Neosho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Neosho

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Clearmont, MO
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clerks were friendly and knew where good places to eat were.
I don't have anything that was wrong.
Thomas from Texarkana, TX
January 7, 2015
1.0
Easy access, staff made sure personal belongings were returned.
Poor cleanliness with shower and beds.

Staff were pleasant. Sheets on beds were not up to par, hair on bed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MO
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was clean and neat, with the basic amenities. Staff were helpful and friendly and promptly responded to our requests (more pillows, more coffee). The hotel was in close proximity to take out restaurants - we could walk to the Burger King and KFC.
The internet photos is NOT a true reflection. Dirty entry doors, lobby smelled like old smoke, small breakfast area with a tiny selection. Thin walls and noisy neighbors - our luck of the draw I suppose!

If you are on a tight budget, and ready to stay in the room for your stay, this is a suitable choice. As always, you get what you pay for...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk staff has very good customer service.
Nothing.

Will reserve again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite City, IL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked that it was right in the town that we were needing to be at. It is great for the price especially for a night.
I did not like that there was not elevator, My husband and I had to unload a family of 4 stuff and carry up two flights of stairs.

It is great for the Price

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Granite City, IL
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very accommodating.
The breakfast area was too small & appliances kept tripping breakers.
Vonnie from Missouri Valley, IA
October 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Patricia from Alliance, OH
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dave from Bentonia, MS
August 13, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Neosho
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Neosho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg