Super 8 Nampa Idaho

Super 8 Nampa Idaho in Nampa

Super 8 Nampa Idaho

Super 8 Nampa Idaho Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
624 Northside Boulevard
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Nampa Idaho in Nampa

# 4 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Nampa Idaho
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nampa Idaho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Nampa Idaho

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willard, UT
November 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Reasonable Price.
Hotel had cigarette odor throughout.

Older and nothing fancy, but clean cheap accommodations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchard, ID
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Just off the freeway. Easy to find and good value. Clean.
Continental breakfast was not much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osburn, ID
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
This was our 3rd year staying at Super 8 Nampa, Idaho staff always going the extra to meet our needs Location, Location and price
large groups of people staying more than 2/3 days shouls be placed on a lower floor we were on 2nd floor large group on 3rd way to noisy over head until until 3AM after manager called

House cleaning girls & staff always smile feel very welcome clean building, like the updates!

Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
July 11, 2014
4.0
Malfunction fire alarm, was beeping loud continously. They sent in a maintenance worker.. he jumped on my bed and replaced the alarm and left without cleaning my bed. Popcorn ceiling crumbs all over my bed and floor. Im appalled.

The location is not good.

Couple
Jeffery from Batle Ground, WA
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kaye from Ithaca, NY
May 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
it was close to my daughter.
the entrence was hard to get at (thru a gas ststion) the wifi was eworthless

not e.ough non-smoking rooms

Couple
Guy from Jerome, ID
May 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
Great location, easy to find and I guess it met the 1 star quality, it should be.
Very dated, TV repection was awful and I felt like I was watching TV from the early 70's, fuzzy and scratch picture. Rooms were dated and bedding was from the 80's I am sure.

The breakfast was small and eating area even smaller.

Couple
Garland from Blue Lake, CA
April 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
When it was time to leave
It was a drug hotel there were people fighting all note soaking doors and running up and down the halls
Solo Traveler
Tad from Bend, OR
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The remote did not work. I bought batteries, no luck. Let's get in the 20th century, the only way I knew it was not black and white tv was turning it on! Time to update.
Reviews of Super 8 Nampa Idaho
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nampa Idaho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg