Super 8 Nampa Idaho

Super 8 Nampa Idaho

Super 8 Nampa Idaho Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
624 Northside Boulevard
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Nampa Idaho in Nampa

# 4 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Nampa Idaho
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nampa Idaho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Nampa Idaho

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yancy from Kearns, UT
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked how professional and very kind the desk staff was.
Ac didn't work very well and was noisey.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
April 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hot water for showers on the third floor seemed to take forever to get hot, waste of water. Smoking floor also on third floor, which might be okay for some, however, my husband (the smoker) is blind and it took extra work to get him to the room.
Group Traveler
Steven from Springfield, OR
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
clean, quiet. friendly and helpful staff
reserved non smoking rooms, had to change 1 room because it smelled so bad. breakfast was mediocre, hot tub advertised, but it was across parking lot and closed. 3 floors but no elevator
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was close to the places I needed to go. I appreciated fridge and microwave in the room
No lift in the hotel, breakfast area extremely small. Also too close to the highway.
Couple
Connie from Union, OR
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very attentive. I booked a non-smoking room by accident, when I called them they changed immediately for me. No ash trays in the room, I ended up getting 2. Very polite staff.
I know smoking rooms smell, but I also know you can use deoderizer so they don't smell quite as bad.
Solo Traveler
Leonard from Caldwell, ID
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
privacy
parking, removal of snow anmd ice

good price for room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was perfect for what I needed. The price was right.
The quality of the room was a bit lower than other experiences that I have had with this chain.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willard, UT
November 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Reasonable Price.
Hotel had cigarette odor throughout.

Older and nothing fancy, but clean cheap accommodations.

Reviews of Super 8 Nampa Idaho
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nampa Idaho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.