Super 8 Nacogdoches

Super 8 Nacogdoches

Super 8 Nacogdoches Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3909 South Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

# 4 of 14 hotels in Nacogdoches
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Nacogdoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Nacogdoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeanie from Quinlan, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was nice and customer service
The hot breakfast wasn't all that great. Sausage and eggs were cold. Gravy was watery. Sorry
Family Traveling with Teens
Brendan from Southlake, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was convenient to where I needed to be. Plenty of nearby restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapeland, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The jacuzzi
The air conditioner was very loud and every time it would come on you could not hear the tv
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Vivian, LA
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, great location.
Shower head could be better.

Overall it was a great place to stay at. We've stayed 3x

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved how quiet everything was
the remote or tv wouldn't work right would change Chanel's and it would keep going as well as volume
Couple
Chris from Zwolle, LA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the indoor pool.
Jacqueline from Alamo, NV
June 3, 2015
5.0
The pools were pissy yellow
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Longview, TX
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and close to what we needed.
They double booked our room and I walked in on the other guests. Front desk worker tried to argue and tell me, nobody else was in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
February 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious and very clean. The hotel is in a great location and would definitely go back again.
Walls was a little to thin and heard the person in the next room to mines whole conversation in the morning
Couple
Bill from Tomball, TX
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was well laid out with a place to relax as well as a comfortable bed
Breakfast was 'tired' looking with some neglect on items that should have been readily available
Reviews of Super 8 Nacogdoches
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.