Super 8 Nacogdoches

Super 8 Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

Super 8 Nacogdoches

Super 8 Nacogdoches Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3909 South Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

# 3 of 14 hotels in Nacogdoches
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Nacogdoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Nacogdoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Chireno, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was just as advertised but could have gotten a better price..Overall the hotel was great.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Hewitt, TX
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This was my 3rd trip to this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone.
I did not like the fact that kids were running up and down the hall and the staff said nothing to them. Also, the fact that breakfast was gone at 8:45 a.m.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Cleburne, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Proximity to SFA.
Staff was not friendly. Accidentally left some jewelry in our room. Called spoke with front desk, wanted to send a prepaid envelope to have the return items. NEVER heard back from the staff. Told them date and room number and description of jewelry.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Baytown, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
While we were there the hotel had carpet cleaning men working.they were on the same floor as us.the two get into a disagreement and begin to argue. At one point it was so loud we felt very uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
I arrived at the hotel and they had no record of my reservation. I showed them the confirmation and they still could not find the reservation. The desk clerk said there must be something wrong with their system. Really, you think?

The clerk called her manager and they only had smoking rooms and some fancy room they would let me have for---. Are you kidding me, I am not paying--- to stay at a super 8. Heck, the people going into their rooms looked like they just got out of Huntsville State prison. I stormed out and went down to La Quinta and was able to get a room for the same price. I will never stay at a Super 8 again. ...read more

Couple
Brian from Austin, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Upon check-in, I was told they only had smoking rooms available. Luckily, the smoking room did not smell like smoke or we would have had to check out and go elsewhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
-room did not get cleaned -FREE breakfast was scarce and attendant did not keep food items available for the many people in the eating area; very minimal -front desk was not friendly or hospitable; felt like we were invisible

*The bed was comfortable, linens clean, hotel was clean *Great location for getting to center of town for festival *Oodles of eating places close by w/exceptional seafood

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was convenient
One of the staff members looked completely annoyed that we were trying to check out, and she had to stop what she was doing. Also breakfast ending at 9:30 on the weekend is a little early.
Reviews of Super 8 Nacogdoches
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg