Super 8 Nacogdoches

Super 8 Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

Super 8 Nacogdoches

Super 8 Nacogdoches Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3909 South Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

# 4 of 14 hotels in Nacogdoches
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Nacogdoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Nacogdoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nechele from West Helena, AR
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the cleanliness of the room and the friendliness of the staff.
It is located a little further from everything else in town.

No

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This Super 8 will shock you with plush appointments, classic decor, and unsurpassed comfort. It seems exactly like a Comfort Inn, but the fridge station in each room is larger.
Check in asks for a credit card .they prefer guests to book directly

This is the nicest Super 8 property I have ever seen.the housekeeping is very professional and we appreciate them. It was Liz, however, who made our trip extra special. She was preparing the Super Start Breakfast. Liz told us about all the other properties to check out, or check in, rather as we travel a lot and Super 8 has changed from the image I remember. I was so impressed with her knowledge of locations and how it compares with other hotels in rates and amenities. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, courteous staff & free breakfast.
No real bedspreads on the beds, never enough towels, towels are ver thin, scratchy & don't even fit around your body. Fly strip hanging in dining room...gross! Breakfast closes way to early on weekend. Milk warm from sitting on counter...yuck!
Family Traveling with Teens
Rafael from Garland, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful.
Not at all.

It was very comfortable and it looked very nice.

Couple
William from Chireno, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was just as advertised but could have gotten a better price..Overall the hotel was great.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Hewitt, TX
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This was my 3rd trip to this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone.
I did not like the fact that kids were running up and down the hall and the staff said nothing to them. Also, the fact that breakfast was gone at 8:45 a.m.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Cleburne, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Proximity to SFA.
Staff was not friendly. Accidentally left some jewelry in our room. Called spoke with front desk, wanted to send a prepaid envelope to have the return items. NEVER heard back from the staff. Told them date and room number and description of jewelry.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Baytown, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Nacogdoches
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg