Super 8 Murfreesboro

Super 8 Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Super 8 Murfreesboro

Super 8 Murfreesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
127 Chaffin Place
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 9 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Athens, GA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Khalid from Carbondale, IL
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
good location near interstate. no gym. no elevator be sure to book a ground floor.
The key kept not working every day.

safe place to stay

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, Canada
September 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Price was right and very easy to get to. No problem coming off the interstate and finding the hotel.
Everything was just fine.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marble Rock, IA
September 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Algona, WA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable and quiet
No

Clean rooms, nice size rooms.

Group Traveler
Rick from Springfield, MO
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was wonderful. It totally met our needs while staying in the area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, GA
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location for my stay.
My room was on the outer side of the building, five feet from a busy street. Being on the ground level, there was a huge amount of street noise from the traffic. Half the stations on the TV didn't have any sound. Room needed work maintenance work.

Best part of my stay....the bed slept well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn Moore from Manitowoc, WI
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Linda from Richlands, NC
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Had a pool, microwave and refrigerator. Bed was comfy, so weren't the pillows. Comfy couch, plenty of outlets for my 2 phones and 2 laptops. Coffee pot included.
I requested a wake up call and I did not get it, fortunately I had a backup plan with the alarm clock. I was there on business so I needed to get up at a certain time.

I would stay here again.

Reviews of Super 8 Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg