Super 8 Murfreesboro

Super 8 Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Super 8 Murfreesboro

Super 8 Murfreesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
127 Chaffin Place
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 9 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Sausalito, CA
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I really believe the motel is over rated.
The free breakfast was a joke and horrible, worst free breakfast I've ever been served. Also, we were put on the back side of the motel where the traffic was so loud.

Not a good experience over priced

Couple
Diana from Canton, MI
May 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Convenient to where we stayed ans to dining and shopping options. Priced fairly for the product. Quiet room and everything was in working order.
bad stain on carpet right inside door of room and cobweb in the arch or room. Perhaps a little more attentiveness to cleaning needed.
Couple
Ruth from Mattawan, MI
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paula from Denmark, WI
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, up to date. Was given an additional AARP discount - great value

Even though I received a confirmation number my reservation (made 2 hours before) was not.yet received by the front desk. Luckily the room was available. Would give it 3 stars

Couple
James from Cumming, GA
December 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
size of room and all the extras
no

Everything was great except the coffee maker where you poor the water in, was nasty and slimy.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was polite and very responsive to our needs. The room was decorated nicely, the bed was very comfortable and clean, and there was a nice flatscreen TV. The room was a little small, but it worked for us easily. We will stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, TN
November 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
nice and roomy. nice sitting area. bed was comfortable.
didn't have a nightstand on both sides of bed.

will definitely stay there again. Was a pleasant nights stay.

Group Traveler
James from Pasadena, TX
October 27, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Price was excellent. Location was perfect. Staff was friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gadsden, AL
September 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room. It was clean, had great decor and an open floor plan. Our room had a sitting area with a leather couch and desk.
The breakfast area is smaller than at most hotels I have stayed at.

The hotel exceeded my expectations. For the price, I wasn't expecting the quality room we got. Recently updated, clean and within a few miles of three shopping centers. I recommend the Oaks and Avenue ones. Will return.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, OH
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was ideal
Not enough pillows and the pool was very dissapointing

This hotel was better then then pictures showed. The room decor has been updated and was nicer then expected. The pool was the size of a hot tub so we were not able to swim and it was very hot during our stay. Staff was friendly. We had to ask for an iron and hair dryer since ours was broke.

Reviews of Super 8 Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg