Super 8 Murfreesboro

Super 8 Murfreesboro

Super 8 Murfreesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
127 Chaffin Place
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 13 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Hotel appeared run down and outdated. Worried all night about bed bugs.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Green Bay, WI
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The floor in the room was dirty. My feet got dirty walking around. Not a great feature.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, IN
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was very nice
Continental breakfast lacked variety
Couple
Tiandra from Jonesboro, GA
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved it!!! It was in the perfect spot. There are places to eat within walking distance of the hotel, and plenty within driving distance. I had a great time, and was very pleased with this hotel, and I used to work at a hotel so i was impressed.
There was a little mold in the bathroom shower, but I understand the time constraints that maids are put under. Also the sink was a little clogged, but nothing that ruined my trip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, NC
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Everything about this hotel is what I expected or better

This hotel was clean and comfortable which is perfect for the price. In addition, all items in my room worked as expected (AC unit, TV, shower, toilet, etc) without any issues. Hotel is also walking distance to places to eat and only a couple minutes drive to stores. No hot breakfast, but it included enough variety (oatmeal, fruit (apply and banana), pastry, coffee, juice, yogurt, cereal). I would stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Slavomira from Brownsburg, IN
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Torn carpet at entry way what caused of unable to open the door and had to use force for entering the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
April 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, quiet and agreeable staff.
Our destination was Nashville, and as such, the Super 8 was a little farther out than we'd have liked to drive. The comment is more to our selection than anything that had to do with the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Emily from Ripon, WI
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I was able to book online and save about $15 extra bucks, which I'm glad I did. The room still looked nice and was overall comfortable.
The room hadn't been fully cleaned or had been overlooked in certain areas. There was an old kleenex on the bathroom counter in plain view, the previous customers wash rag was hanging on the shower rack, and the room still smelled of cigarette smoke.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
February 9, 2015
5.0
The desk clerk was very friendly. the room was spacious
The bathroom was tight. the commode was in the middle of the floor. Not enoughpillows

It was an ok place to spend the night. we didnt try breakfast so Ican't comment on that.

Solo Traveler
Chelsea from Louisville, KY
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the size of the room, the amenities, and the overall layout of the room.
I had an issue with stains on my comforter. The room and bathroom were clean, but there were MANY stains of the blanket covering the bed.
Reviews of Super 8 Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.