Super 8 Murfreesboro

Super 8 Murfreesboro

Super 8 Murfreesboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
127 Chaffin Place
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 16 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel lost our reservation and spent over an hour and a half trying to verify whether they might have a room available. We ended up having to drive another 45 minutes to a different hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joann from Mchenry, IL
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was in a convenient location to the highway for traverlers. The night clerk was pleasant.
The room was very musty and the air conditioning filter was filthy. I felt like I was going to be sick after breathing in the air circulating out of it. The bathroom floor was dirty especially in the corners and the carpet was pretty gross too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, TN
May 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
March 31, 2016
3.0
Old, musty smoker smell. Room was clean but had stians on carpet and holes in walls. No parking for my uhaul.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, WI
March 30, 2016
10.0
No all was good with the motel.
Couple
Sandra from Middleton, WI
March 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William G from Livingston, TX
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean good price friendly staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Price
Parking lot could not accommodate the camper we were pulling. Website was not helpful with helping determining whether the location would work. And location was not suitable for camper trailers.
Couple
William from Spring Hill, TN
November 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was fairly clean and the bed was nice.
Too noisy. You could hear the guests around you using the toilets. The street noise was crazy loud. I woken up by the train two or three times. The police must have come by the location with the sirens on 4 or five times.
Business Traveler
Wesley from Mobile, AL
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice room very clean and neat. My only complaint is the ironing board that was used was in very bad shape .
Nothing
Reviews of Super 8 Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.