Super 8 Munfordville

Super 8 Munfordville in Munfordville

Super 8 Munfordville

Super 8 Munfordville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
88 Home Run Rd
Munfordville, KY 42765

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Munfordville in Munfordville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Munfordville
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Munfordville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Munfordville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Munfordville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear Creek, NC
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Convenient
King room did not have refrigerator as indicated which is why I chose the eoom. Also did not have an iron and ironing board.

I was disappointed in the accommodations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, IN
November 13, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
A refrigerator and microwave were to be included with the room, they were NOT included. The curtains were not completely hung up and we had to zip tie them to keep the window covered!
Solo Traveler
Ben from Florence, KY
September 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was helpful and friendly.
Key card locks were a pain to use sometimes.
Couple
Bryce from Effingham, IL
October 27, 2011
Couple
1.0
There is nothing we liked about this hotel.
Bathroom was dirty. Roach in the room.

This place rates among the worst I've stayed in. Carpet was stained all over. Roach in the room. This was the entire breakfast spread: Four muffins, six pieces of white bread, and 2 kinds of cereal. The juice machine didn't work. It was the only thing we felt safe drinking out of. It's the only place in town, so find another place in a nearby town, any town and any place.

Couple
Geneen from Algonquin, IL
July 5, 2011
Couple
5.0
The hotel staff was nice.
Room was sparse, recliner was broken. There was a frog in the bathroom. Smelled funny.

This hotel is for someone just stopping by for a night. The room was extremely sparse with patched walls and a broken recliner chair. The king bed was on a queen frame, so if you sat on the edge, it would tip over. There was no iron, ironing board, fridge, microwave, or coffee maker as stated. Not even a closet to hang items. The building was very old and smelled bad.

Senior Travelers
Mark from Howell, MI
June 30, 2011
Senior Travelers
2.0
Nothing
Filthy floors, loud/poor A/C, minimum bed

I would not recommend this hotel to any traveler.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dametra from Darlington, SC
March 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
absolutley nothing : (
everything was nasty pillow cases and dingy towels
Couple
Oleg
May 31, 2007
Couple
8.0
Good, very clean hotel. Nice conti breakfast. Free wi-fi in rooms.
Front desk person grumpy and unfriendly.
Reviews of Super 8 Munfordville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Munfordville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg