Super 8 Mundelein Libertyville Area

Super 8 Mundelein Libertyville Area in Mundelein

Super 8 Mundelein Libertyville Area

Super 8 Mundelein Libertyville Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1950 S. Lake Street
Mundelein, IL 60060

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mundelein Libertyville Area in Mundelein

# 3 of 3 hotels in Mundelein
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mundelein Libertyville Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mundelein Libertyville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mundelein Libertyville Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IN
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas Center, MN
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Not really anything.
Pretty much the whole experience. They couldn't find my reservation at check in. I showed them the emailed reservation and they told me that I would have to call and that they did not have any rooms. Not helpful and not courteous.

They couldn't find my reservation at check in. I showed them the emailed reservation and they told me that I would have to call and that they did not have any rooms. Not helpful and not courteous. I was in a bit of a time crunch and they made it my problem that they couldn't find the reservation. Finally got things resolved, but they did not handle the situation very well. Hotel itself was pretty gross. I have stayed in worse, but I definitely would not recommend this one. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Mesa, AZ
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I found the staff to be quite helpful.
The carpet turned the soles of my white socks very black!

It is in a very convenient location.

Group Traveler
Kelby from Amarillo, TX
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Some of the staff was great.
People were extremely loud in the morning and at night. Went to the desk about a 5-7 year old kid screaming at her dad and the person working did nothing.

The manager and day person were super

Solo Traveler
Tauni from Everett, WA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I got to the hotel at 6AM and only had an hour to sleep before I had to leave and the manager let me check in early.
I spent 3 or 4 hours in the hotel and they were mostly sleeping.
Group Traveler
Denise from Caro, MI
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy access from the main road and the customer service was friendly and personable.
We didn't realize pets were allowed. We have allergies and our room smelled a little doggie with a noticeable Febreeze overtone. Probably wouldn't have bothered people without sensitivities.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, TN
June 10, 2014
9.0
Clean and friendly, mgr runs a tight ship, love that.
Hotel fine, location a bit far for our needs.
Couple
Larry from Valparaiso, IN
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Silvia from Wichita, KS
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the price was great
I had a very late check in. I had called the week prior to arriving to verify that there would not be an issue with checking in at 4 am. When I arrived at the hotel they had given my room away. I was fuming as I had just driven 12 hours.
Couple
Ronald from Lasalle, IL
March 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was in a good location
The price in the vending machine
Reviews of Super 8 Mundelein Libertyville Area
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mundelein Libertyville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg