Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON

Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON

Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2975 Homestead Dr.
Mount Hope, ON L0R 1W0

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON in Glanbrook

# 1 of 1 hotels in Glanbrook
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Laurence from Edmonton, Canada
March 27, 2017
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location and price. Close to airport
Needs some updates, particularly bed cover. Bath knob was broken, it should have been repaired and workable.
Wilhelmina from Dunnville, Canada
March 16, 2017
1.0
The location
The room was stone cold when we came to our room. We turned the heather on and it made so much noise so that we could not sleep. We turned it of to get some sleep only to wake up cold again. We were not happy with our stay at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, Canada
February 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely polite. The room was clean. you get what you pay for. will definitely stay there again when flying out early.
nope
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Stony Mountain, Canada
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
location to airport
breakfast was lacking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to the airport.
Staff extremely unhelpful with large amounts of luggage through doorways from outside or to the room. Room cleanliness poor. Plastic cutlery in heater/air conditioner grates. That's a fire hazard.
Couple
Curtis from Haliburton, Canada
February 11, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Len from Regina, Canada
February 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in a good location to the air port. Staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was ok and the rooms and breakfast room was clean and well stocked. Would stay here again and recommend it to others
David from Fort Erie, Canada
February 9, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Keewatin, Canada
February 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff were terrific
not at all
Maureen from Mt. Brydges, Canada
February 5, 2017
10.0
Close to the airport!
No
Reviews of Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.