Super 8 Mt. Hope Hamilton International Airport On

Super 8 Mt. Hope Hamilton International Airport On in Glanbrook

Super 8 Mt. Hope Hamilton International Airport On

Super 8 Mt. Hope Hamilton International Airport On Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2975 Homestead Drive
Mount Hope, ON L0R 1W0

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mt. Hope Hamilton International Airport On in Glanbrook

# 1 of 1 hotels in Glanbrook
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mt. Hope Hamilton International Airport On
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mt. Hope Hamilton International Airport On
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mt. Hope Hamilton International Airport On

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledon, Canada
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Perfect for the price.
There was dirt/crumbs/food on the floor in our room.
Couple
Jacqueline from Calgary, Canada
October 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
the location
I did not like the location of the light switch for the bathroom, it was outside the door, you had to close the bathroom door to get to it because it is closer to the side of the door with the hinges.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Owen Sound, Canada
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast was suitable. Parking was great. Perfect for our one night stay.
Air conditioning unit a bit outdated. Glad we didn't need it. We usually run the fans for white noise.
Senior Travelers
Jeanette from Caledon, Canada
December 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was clean
There was no place to hang your clothes, not even you coat.

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, and the breakfast in the morning was very nice.

Couple
Philip from Buchanan, MI
September 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
Good location for where we had to go while in Hamilton on
Little handicap accommodations bathroom not good breakfast room could not enter with my walker. Etc
Solo Traveler
Cameron from Newington, Canada
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to John C Munroe / Hamilton airport and perfect for attending the Hamilton Airshow. Very friendly staff; light breakfast and very good wireless Internet. Room was clean and suited my requirements.
Nothing to report. The hotel is isolated from other transportation, so a car is essential to get around.

It appears that Management have corrected all of the prior review deficiencies, so the rooms are newly redecorated, with a small refrigerator, microwave, single cup coffee maker and a flat screen TV that can accommodate various other inputs. The wireless Internet signal is strong. This hotel is situated on Hwy #6 / Upper James in Mount Hope (Glanbrook), close to the Hamilton Airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The included breakfast is very adequate, but a roadhouse style restaurant is on the adjacent property if something more substantial is needed. You are about 10 km from shopping and other restaurants on Upper James in Hamilton. ...read more

Rod from Calgary, Canada
February 14, 2013
8.0

I had no problem with this hotel; the reason for the 8 out of 10 for my Overall Experience was there was no reservation in my name. I had my paper copy of my Priceline confirmation but they had no record of it. They had a room available so it was not an issue with us not having a place to stay, the problem would have been if we were not able to get a room.The reason we had booked this hotel was a 2:00am international arrival at the Hamilton International Airport and we were not supposed to be able to rent our car until later that day. We were able to get a car at 2:00am and drive to the hotel, if we had taken a taxi and arrived to no reservation and no room, we would have been in the middle of no where at 3:00am with no accommodations. I would have no problem about using this hotel again, the problem I might have, is using Priceline.com again. ...read more

Couple
Patricia from Innerkip, Canada
December 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff very friendly and helpful
No

Great hotel - easy access to airport

Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
September 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was quiet and in a good, safe location. There was a continental breakfast included.
There was a $10 per night charge for bringing the dog.

The hotel was clean and friendly. The location was safe and quiet. There were windows that we were able to open for fresh air and the staff were friendly.

Grantham from Mindemoya, Canada
September 4, 2012
We liked the the girl on the desk she was helpful friendly and patient with all our questions.

The hotel was close to everything, but quiet and peaceful. Room was so clean, easy to unpack the car, as it was so close to door the breakfast was great.

Reviews of Super 8 Mt. Hope Hamilton International Airport On
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mt. Hope Hamilton International Airport On
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg