Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON

Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON

Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2975 Homestead Dr.
Mount Hope, ON L0R 1W0

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON in Glanbrook

# 1 of 1 hotels in Glanbrook
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grande Prairie, Canada
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The main attraction to this hotel was the price, however we stayed three nights in a room with a broken and outdated air conditioner.Staff did not seem very motivated to move us to a room with working a/c, and believe me, it was like a sauna in our room.
Poor maintenance, IE; Airconditioning.Poor customer service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The motel was convenient in an underserved area
It was a challenge to find and was noisey,
Danielle from Tignish, Canada
March 28, 2016
10.0
Location and size
Fitness room hours
Couple
Anke from Hamilton, Canada
January 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel is in a good location.
The rooms were not cleaned well, there was something sticky left on the night stand from the previous guest! Some of the staff is very friendly, the morning staff did not seem friendly at all. They didn't ask us how our stay was or anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledon, Canada
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Perfect for the price.
There was dirt/crumbs/food on the floor in our room.
Couple
Jacqueline from Calgary, Canada
October 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
the location
I did not like the location of the light switch for the bathroom, it was outside the door, you had to close the bathroom door to get to it because it is closer to the side of the door with the hinges.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Owen Sound, Canada
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast was suitable. Parking was great. Perfect for our one night stay.
Air conditioning unit a bit outdated. Glad we didn't need it. We usually run the fans for white noise.
Senior Travelers
Jeanette from Caledon, Canada
December 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was clean
There was no place to hang your clothes, not even you coat.

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, and the breakfast in the morning was very nice.

Couple
Philip from Buchanan, MI
September 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
Good location for where we had to go while in Hamilton on
Little handicap accommodations bathroom not good breakfast room could not enter with my walker. Etc
Solo Traveler
Cameron from Newington, Canada
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to John C Munroe / Hamilton airport and perfect for attending the Hamilton Airshow. Very friendly staff; light breakfast and very good wireless Internet. Room was clean and suited my requirements.
Nothing to report. The hotel is isolated from other transportation, so a car is essential to get around.

It appears that Management have corrected all of the prior review deficiencies, so the rooms are newly redecorated, with a small refrigerator, microwave, single cup coffee maker and a flat screen TV that can accommodate various other inputs. The wireless Internet signal is strong. This hotel is situated on Hwy #6 / Upper James in Mount Hope (Glanbrook), close to the Hamilton Airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The included breakfast is very adequate, but a roadhouse style restaurant is on the adjacent property if something more substantial is needed. You are about 10 km from shopping and other restaurants on Upper James in Hamilton. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mt Hope Hamilton Intl Arpt ON
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.