Super 8 - Mount Jackson

Super 8 - Mount Jackson

Super 8 - Mount Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
250 Conicville Blvd
Mount Jackson, VA 22842

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Mount Jackson in Mount Jackson

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mount Jackson
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Mount Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Mount Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Mount Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwynn Oak, MD
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price
Dirty
Missbah from Brooklyn, NY
April 12, 2017
10.0
Nice but brake fast was so so
Couple
Mary from Round Pond, ME
April 12, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 5, 2017
Couple
4.0
Attached to a 24 hour Denny's. Easy check-in. Close to the highway. A pretty good spot for a last minute late-night crash when driving on the open road.
It is very basic amenities and has a very dated and weathered feel about it overall. Only good and comfortable enough for a quick stop through. Nothing feels new or fresh about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
November 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
very clean and quite.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Linthicum, MD
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
we liked that it is attached to a 24-hour Dennys!
the smoking rooms right above us were too close- we could smell the smoke in our room even
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
October 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
Room smelled like smoke, smelled very bad and I had a child with me. Sheets did not look clean and the bed was not made properly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Partlow, VA
September 13, 2016
8.0
No surprises. As expected.
Wi-Fi was a bit slower than would have liked.
Gursharan from North Wales, PA
September 6, 2016
6.0
Staff was very friendly and room was cleaned
Room should be bit spacious and there was door between our room and next room. Other people's kids from next room were knocking the door and making noise.
Couple
James from Dover, DE
September 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable and had an adequate pool(needs some work). Having a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker helped us save more money. If you are budget conscious this hotel is great!
A little close to the highway but we weren't bothered by any noise.
Reviews of Super 8 - Mount Jackson
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Mount Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Mount Jackson
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Mount Jackson
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mount Jackson
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.