Travelodge Yankton

Travelodge Yankton

Travelodge Yankton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
1603 East Highway 50
Yankton, SD 57078

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Yankton in Yankton

# 6 of 6 hotels in Yankton
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Yankton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Yankton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Yankton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ken from Fargo, ND
January 4, 2017
5.0
Smoking in room was aloud
Business Traveler
Donny from Ruth, CA
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing was acceptable at this hotel.
Bathroom smelled like urine so bad I had to close bathroom door and turn on fan. Carpets were dirty dirty. Room had moldy musky smell. Opened the window, and a cattle stockyard was across the street; outside smelled better than the hotel room. Do not stay
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IA
September 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The fact that it had a refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast was good. Coffee was good. Great location
nothing
Solo Traveler
Saul from Guffey, CO
August 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceptionally friendly staff ; very clean room, adequate breakfast items and hot, fresh coffee. Secure room. Adequate shower pressure and hotness of water. Toilet had great pressure, plenty of towels. Sufficient TV channels. AC worked great.
Somewhat old, but not really a problem. Lack of outlets: All four in one socket taken by fridge, microwave, lamp and TV. Other two socket had alarm clock and splitter for lamps. Had to unplug to charge devices. Shower head aligned at chest level.
Group Traveler
Tom from Lavista, NE
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
April 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Our non-Smoking room had a smoke odor it it; our bed sheets and towels had permanent stains on them. The hotel is run down. The staff is not friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NE
April 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
It's right next to a really cool archery place where you can buy a day pass and shoot bows.
Close to train tracks - you can hear them in your room! Out-of-the-way, as in, way on the edge of town. Not really any stores or food within walking distance. When we checked in we weren't given our chosen room (king) but given a queen. Bad English.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanton, NE
December 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff did their best to be accommodating
Very unclean. Qtips, a used glass, & even a dirty towel on the floor in our room. Parking lot needed ice removal- at least salt around the entry. Ice machine was broken.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Cook, NE
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The price
Everything
Solo Traveler
Bill from Omaha, NE
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location what right where I needed to be
Air conditioner did not work correctly and their was trash behind the bed and night stand.
Reviews of Travelodge Yankton
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Yankton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.