Super 8 Motel - Wooster

Super 8 Motel - Wooster in Wooster

Super 8 Motel - Wooster

Super 8 Motel - Wooster Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
969 Timken Rd.
Wooster, OH 44691

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Wooster in Wooster

# 6 of 7 hotels in Wooster
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Wooster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Wooster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 18, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
LOCATION WAS GREAT TO OUR DESTINATION.
BOOKED 2 NON-SMOKING ROOMS 8 MONTHS IN ADVANCE AND HAD TO SPEND THE FIRST NITES IN SMOKING ROOMS. WAS MOVED INTO NON-SMOKING ROOMS THE NEXT NITE. ONE OF THE TWO ROOMS RAN OUT OF HOT WATER WHILE SHOWERING! WAS TOLD, THEY KNEW THAT ROOM HAD THAT PROBLEM!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kewadin, MI
May 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
Comfortable bed
Dirty walls, seedy area, overflowing trash, TV broken, window didn't open, no elevator, ripped chair upholstery. The other super 8 we stayed in this trip was fantastic.

Very surprised this motel was so awful. Or maybe I should just be surprised the other one was so great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, OH
August 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and layout of the room. I enjoyed the lazy boy recliner and the small refrigerator and microwave.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, WI
August 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
The price was low, and the staff was friendly
The motel was in a run down part of town and the outside of the building was very old looking. The room was a little better, but the carpet had stains and the bathroom wasn't very clean. I think I'll pay a little more for a room next time!
Couple
Charles from Bluffton, IN
August 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location, cleanliness, lady at the desk
Would have preferred a ground floor but non available

Would definitly atay there again if we are ever that way.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
May 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The bathroom was super nice and clean. It looked like it had just recently been remodeled.
The room was shabby and had a huge leak in the ceiling. The tv did not work. there waa a serious lack of places to plug things in. The property was shabby at best. The night staff was not friendly and most unhelpful. The lobby smelled heavily of smoke

I wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Indianapolis, IN
April 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
it was old and outdated... right next to a gogo bar

It was very old and outdated... somewhat close to restaurants...

Business Traveler
Jerald from Madison Heights, VA
March 31, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and price
It was fine for business travel....basic lodging,nothing more.
James from Cincinnati, OH
December 7, 2012
8.0
price, location, ease in and out of room to car and breakfast room
No

Just the basics... did have a frig, hair dryer, room well set with table, chairs.

Solo Traveler
Dave from Utterson, Canada
July 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Claen and quiet
Did not have any traveller amenities available (toothbrush)
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Wooster
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Wooster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg