Super 8 Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
821 Evergreen Rd.
Woodburn, OR 97071

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Woodburn in Woodburn

# 3 of 5 hotels in Woodburn
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Woodburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Woodburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Woodburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruce from New Westminster, Canada
July 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Coeur D Alene, ID
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hot tub seemed okay, but pool was cloudy and definitely needed to be cleaned! Also, the "breakfast" was extremely limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Fresno, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff here was very friendly & helpful. We stayed twice in a week period. The first room was great, really couldn't get any better. The second room was not as good as the first, it was certainly not as clean but their free breakfast was worth theprice
I didn't like that the second stay our toilet got clogged, the blow dryer fell off the wall and the towels had someones hair stuck in them...yuck! Our first night was the complete opposite, totally clean, spotless perfect service, loved it!!
Couple
Donna from Seattle, WA
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, reasonable price. We stayed about a year prior, and there seems to have been improvements and updates since then which are very nice.
nothing that I can think of.

Having a pool is a great feature, we enjoyed the use of the pool and hot tub. The lady at the front desk was very pleasant and efficient, even though it was late at night. The staff at check out was also very friendly and efficient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location quiet area friendly staff
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
June 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean room and grounds excellent staff convent close to shopping ant restaurants
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
May 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
indoor pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Diamond, WA
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room smelled of smoke and it was non smoking.
Couple
Jerry R. from Bend, OR
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
They got the Spa / Hot Tub fixed and working by this trips timeline.
Reviews of Super 8 Woodburn
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Woodburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.