Super 8 Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
821 Evergreen Rd.
Woodburn, OR 97071

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Woodburn in Woodburn

# 2 of 5 hotels in Woodburn
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Woodburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Woodburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Woodburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Denise from Grants Pass, OR
August 24, 2015
7.0
Everything was fine.
The bathroom in our motel room looked a bit "run down". Could use a little TLC in the repair department. The sink drain needs to be cleaned so that the waste water runs smoothly.
Couple
Tonya from Pasco, WA
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean , comfortable bed, with extra outlet to charge the cell phone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warden, WA
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Reasonable price. Front desk staff very friendly. Quiet.
Beds need updating. Very spongy and soft. Need more room in the breakfast area. Every morning had to take breakfast back to room to eat due to all tables (4 - 5) being filled.

Hotel was within walking distance of many fast food restaurants, convenience stores and WalMart. Check in and check out process very easy and fast. Room was basic but met my needs, and price was fair. Ground level room was quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel did not honor the bed request
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatonville, WA
August 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, staff was great. Breakfast was good. Location was close to the outlet mall, lots of choices for dinning out.
Car race in area, NOISEY neighbors.
Couple
Bruce from New Westminster, Canada
July 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Coeur D Alene, ID
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hot tub seemed okay, but pool was cloudy and definitely needed to be cleaned! Also, the "breakfast" was extremely limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Fresno, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff here was very friendly & helpful. We stayed twice in a week period. The first room was great, really couldn't get any better. The second room was not as good as the first, it was certainly not as clean but their free breakfast was worth theprice
I didn't like that the second stay our toilet got clogged, the blow dryer fell off the wall and the towels had someones hair stuck in them...yuck! Our first night was the complete opposite, totally clean, spotless perfect service, loved it!!
Couple
Donna from Seattle, WA
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, reasonable price. We stayed about a year prior, and there seems to have been improvements and updates since then which are very nice.
nothing that I can think of.

Having a pool is a great feature, we enjoyed the use of the pool and hot tub. The lady at the front desk was very pleasant and efficient, even though it was late at night. The staff at check out was also very friendly and efficient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Woodburn
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Woodburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.