Super 8 Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn in Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
821 Evergreen Rd.
Woodburn, OR 97071

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Woodburn in Woodburn

# 2 of 5 hotels in Woodburn
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Woodburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Woodburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Woodburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Wellington, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was very good and central to the town.
Upon arriving there were 6 raucous men, no shirts, beer bellies and tattoos drinking beer and smoking on the balcony. The ice bucket had no plastic bag and they don't provide any so I got a garbage bag. The sink was in the hallway not in the bathroom.

The tub had a chip in it,the sheets were stained,overall cleanliness was sub par. Breakfast was spartan at best and you had to take it back to your room. Staff even smoked outside the rooms. Rooms need updating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yachuan from St Mary, MT
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
There was nothing left for breakfast in the morning. I asked the lady at the front desk if she would bring out more food, all she had was coffee and toast. Disappointed.
Senior Travelers
Margie from Granite Bay, CA
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very clean and had nice exterior appearance. The lobby was attractive and it's location was excellent. The price was very good. It had an elevator to the 2nd floor which my previous hotel room of another brand and more expensive did not.
The room size runs small and the room colors are too drab for my taste.

The front desk lady was very friendly, outgoing and was quick to take care of me.

Couple
Ruby from Medford, OR
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Lake Forest Park, WA
April 28, 2014
6.0
The main room itself was excellent ¿ plenty of space, nice tables and chairs, ethernet connection (a real plus) and decent lighting (a rarity these days).
The soda machine took bills, but only returned quarters. I put the quarters in & nothing came back. "Been like that for weeks," per the clerk. Then, at midnight, I found that there was NO shower curtain - NONE! Did I mention the barking dog next door?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
February 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Check in staff and breakfast bar staff were great. Check out staff was curt and grumpy!
Hot tub had strong chlorine or chemical smell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Cottage Grove, OR
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

Had to ask for glasses,cups, ice bucket. There was a bag for the ice bucket but no bucket. Went downstairs to get one, but staff couldn't find one. Ended up with a white plastic bucket that looked like one that could have contained ice cream. Probably would not stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from South Beach, OR
November 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location & cleanliness
Breakfast was to be available from 6 - 9. I arrived about 8:45 and there was very little choice available

Rooms were clean; hot water was sufficient; WiFi was excellent; Staff was helpful & friendly; Bed was comfortable. I would stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Talent, OR
October 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The fact they have breakfast available, and location.
No.
Reviews of Super 8 Woodburn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Woodburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg