Super 8 Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn in Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
821 Evergreen Rd.
Woodburn, OR 97071

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Woodburn in Woodburn

# 2 of 5 hotels in Woodburn
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Woodburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Woodburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Woodburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Margie from Granite Bay, CA
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very clean and had nice exterior appearance. The lobby was attractive and it's location was excellent. The price was very good. It had an elevator to the 2nd floor which my previous hotel room of another brand and more expensive did not.
The room size runs small and the room colors are too drab for my taste.

The front desk lady was very friendly, outgoing and was quick to take care of me.

Couple
Ruby from Medford, OR
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Lake Forest Park, WA
April 28, 2014
6.0
The main room itself was excellent ¿ plenty of space, nice tables and chairs, ethernet connection (a real plus) and decent lighting (a rarity these days).
The soda machine took bills, but only returned quarters. I put the quarters in & nothing came back. "Been like that for weeks," per the clerk. Then, at midnight, I found that there was NO shower curtain - NONE! Did I mention the barking dog next door?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
February 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Check in staff and breakfast bar staff were great. Check out staff was curt and grumpy!
Hot tub had strong chlorine or chemical smell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Cottage Grove, OR
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

Had to ask for glasses,cups, ice bucket. There was a bag for the ice bucket but no bucket. Went downstairs to get one, but staff couldn't find one. Ended up with a white plastic bucket that looked like one that could have contained ice cream. Probably would not stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from South Beach, OR
November 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location & cleanliness
Breakfast was to be available from 6 - 9. I arrived about 8:45 and there was very little choice available

Rooms were clean; hot water was sufficient; WiFi was excellent; Staff was helpful & friendly; Bed was comfortable. I would stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Talent, OR
October 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The fact they have breakfast available, and location.
No.
Couple
Robin from Wenatchee, WA
September 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
very comfy beds and the noise level was very acceptable.
skimpy breakfast, stains on furniture and carpet. Toilet seat scratched up.Door to room very hard to push open.

An acceptable lodging for the price with comfortable beds and a pretty quiet environment on the opposite side from the fwy. The breakfast was Spartan, the waffles somewhat soggy and the coffee third rate. The staff were pretty responsive except for the woman at the desk upon check in. She seemed tired and ready to go home. There are some fast food places in the same block and access to the fwy is excellent. The beds were the main plus as well as the quiet room, and that was with the window open so with the room closed up it would have been even quieter. We were on the second floor and most folk seemed to be on the first floor for the pool and the meal area. We would stay again for the price though if I had the money I would have gone for Holiday Express or similar quality motel. Super 8 does a pretty good job for economy lodging though and if a good bed is your main concern then this might be the place for you. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shi from Delta, Canada
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No wifi in my room ,I had to have internet in laundry room .
Reviews of Super 8 Woodburn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Woodburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg