Super 8 Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn in Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn

Super 8 Woodburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
821 Evergreen Rd.
Woodburn, OR 97071

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Woodburn in Woodburn

# 2 of 5 hotels in Woodburn
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Woodburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Woodburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Woodburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Olympia, WA
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great stay! Very clean hotel. Good price. The Staff was very friendly and polite. Close to the outlets. One of the best hotel stays we have ever had.
Can't think of much, maybe more of a selection for the free breakfast. Can't complain though for the price.

We would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Syed from Delta, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Its location and Swimming pool/ hot tub
For breakfast (waffells) Syrup was not available, Black Tea Bags were not available when they advertise breakfast they need to keep all supplies replenished.

None

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanfield, OR
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
September 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
the girl at front desk is not so friendly, no smile.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yan from Surrey, Canada
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
I've checked in hotel,I was in my room, But hotel sell my room again,other guest use room 's key get in my room. So terrible .
Business Traveler
Matt from Marysville, WA
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room is clean, wifi is very easy to connect and location is convenient.
Breakfast is basic and not too much to choose.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dong Kil from Walnut Creek, CA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pui Kei from Vancouver, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Salvador from Whittier, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Jacuzzi it's the best I've ever been in.
The breakfast.

I travel Alot this super 8 is now one of my top three very nice.

Reviews of Super 8 Woodburn
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Woodburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg