Super 8 Windsor

Super 8 Windsor

Super 8 Windsor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1265 Main Street
Windsor, CO 80550

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Windsor in Windsor

# 1 of 1 hotels in Windsor
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
August 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room was fine, clean and good bed. As a nice feature there was a whirlpool bath. Nice, except one of the jets shot water all over the room. Only two of 6 or 7 jets worked at all.
Edward from Dekalb, IL
July 20, 2016
1.0
First of all we checked on on the appointed date, then the ext day my account got charged for a "no show", then my account got charged again for the entire stay. It took a week to get straightened out. I was not happy with this
Verified Hotel Guest from Womelsdorf, PA
June 29, 2016
5.0
Motel was located near the edge of town, but close to all events.
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
June 19, 2016
8.0
It's cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merino, CO
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location and very quiet
Worst free breakfast ever. No hard boiled eggs, staff told patron they had no time to make the biscuits and gravy, waffle iron was out of service. TV did not work in the work out room. Exercise equipment falling apart and pieces to foot pedals missing.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Centennial, CO
February 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Low cost, cleanliness, friendly staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Morrison, CO
November 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable, the ladies at the desk at night and in the morning were very cheerful and helpful and the included breakfast was just what I needed. I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
August 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good Shower.
"Fitness Room" in name only. Very cheesy equipment. Clerk said "well the TV has never worked in this room" My room smelled like it had been smoked in.
Business Traveler
Jess from Rifle, CO
July 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Windsor
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Windsor
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Windsor
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Windsor
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.