Super 8 Motel - Whitecourt

Super 8 Motel - Whitecourt

Super 8 Motel - Whitecourt Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4121 Kepler Street
Whitecourt, AB T7S 1P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Whitecourt in Whitecourt

# 1 of 8 hotels in Whitecourt
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Whitecourt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Whitecourt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Whitecourt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
December 30, 2015
8.0
I had asked for a non pet room due to allergies. I was assured it was and then after experiencing a rather itchy night, I was informed that there had been a pet in there a while back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverlodge, Canada
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean and pleasant
Couple
Wendy from Charlie Lake, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The price was right and I have stayed here many times and I know it is clean and comfortable. We had the complimentary breakfast
The pancake maker wasn't working and they didn't have anyone except the front desk clerk taking care of the food etc. but he was happy and did bring out more bowls for cereal more eggs and yogurt so that was good.

It is right next door to McDonalds, across the intersection from Boston Pizza, DQ, Gas stations, Subway, Quiznos, Taco Bell, and another Great Pizza joint that we had supper at that was delicious and also there is a Panago & A&W close as well. I believe the aquatic centre and arena is across the highway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernie, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joseph from Edmonton, Canada
February 20, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
that u got a breakfast with your room
Yes the parking lot is to small had to park a block away the first night cause the lot was full
Business Traveler
Tom from Orlando, FL
August 19, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Door key assembly broken, locked out until the desk sent someone to open. Parts ordered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gene from Yellowknife, Canada
August 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location, economical.
Nothing comes to mind.

Have stayed there quite a few times. Economical clean accommodations.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Two Hills, Canada
August 28, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
The customer appreciation pizza night was a nice surprise and very welcome.
We had trouble finding the front entrance, it's on the backside.

We found the Super 8 in Whitecourt to be more than we'd come to expect from Super 8's in other cities. We'll go again and we'll glad recommend it to family members traveling for winter sports to Whitecourt.

Couple
Andrea from Sherwood Park,Canada
September 17, 2009
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was included. I was expecting only muffins/doughnut and was surprised with the variety of food available. Loved the waffle maker.
Couple
Gene from Yellowknife,Canada
July 19, 2009
Couple
9.0
Clean, well priced.
No pool.

Stayed at super 8 before and was satisfied with the unit.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Whitecourt
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Whitecourt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.