Super 8 White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
442 North Hartland Road
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 White River Junction in White River Junction

# 6 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 White River Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 White River Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
June 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location.
Smell in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
LOCATION AND THE STAFF
ROOMS COULD BE MORE UPDATED;
Couple
Marty from Gonzales, LA
June 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast.
We booked a nonsmoking room. We didn't get it. The electrical outlets are old and did not hold our plugins tight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NY
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and staff
The first room was not clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VT
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Location was great
A staff member seemed to be a bit uptite
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, MA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Price and location - looked fairly new and clean inside - BUT - Bedbugs found last night of my stay
Bedbugs found when I awoke on my last day at 4 am. Nice, fat, blood gorged bedbugs in bed with me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Venus from Grawn, MI
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Very friendly staff
Price for quality and location was way to high. The quality of the room did not warrent the price I paid. I have stayed in alot of hotels and paid half the price for a nicer/cleaner room. There was remains candy on the floor just under the ruffle

The very friendly staff is the only thing going for this hotel

Group Traveler
Dawn from Jersey City, NJ
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
How accommodating the front desk staff were. The late night clerk (Mike?) was able to relocate us to another room when we discovered bed bugs in one of our beds even though it was almost midnight and the hotel was fully booked. Breakfast was sufficient.
Existence of bed bugs, maintenance should inspect rooms better since pets are allowed in any of the rooms.

Considering the event that was happening the weekend we stayed at this location, this Super 8 location was the only motel that had open rooms by the time I made reservations. According the Mike?, the front desk clerk, there were about 15,000+ people in the area. Mike was courteous, patient, and accommodating. I don't even think Super 8 charged me for the night's stay!

Couple
Elicia from Cranston, RI
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
location was excellent for us

room very clean, bed was comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leakna from Santa Ana, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast is good.
The room smell really bad. I will never stay at Motel 8 again.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Super 8 White River Junction
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.