Super 8 White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
442 North Hartland Road
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 White River Junction in White River Junction

# 7 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 White River Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 White River Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Francestown, NH
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Both of the women I interacted with at the front desk were great and provided excellent service with a friendly manner.
It's an older, dated motel. One to two stars is accurate due to the aged furniture and fixtures. My room seemed to have pretty dirty carpet (feet seemed to blacken if I walked barefoot on the carpet) and my door was difficult to close without slamming.

Even though I prefer more modern amenities, this hotel was cheap, as-advertised and easy to get to. The staff was excellent, and the overall cleanliness was better than I've seen at comparable motels.

Couple
Thomas from Southfield, MA
August 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
The Staff was wonderful, very polite and helpful.
Well, this has nothing to do with the staff, but a rusted tub drain, unfinished spackling on bathroom ceiling, peeling wall paper, bathroom door was so beat up there was a 1/2" gap you could see through on edge. Missing dresser drawer and cigarette burns
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, NJ
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean and comfortable for 1 star hotel
Paula from Modesto, CA
August 4, 2015
It was clean, updated, and close to freeway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Station, NY
August 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Non smoking room reeked of old nicotine, free breakfast is truly sparse...pre packaged pastries, yogurt and 2 cold commercial cereal choices.
Group Traveler
Cambie from S Carver, MA
July 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
No protein such as egg or meats available for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saranac Lake, NY
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location. right off the highways. Relatively easy off and on. There was some road work right there, but still easy enough.
I booked this room and had the confirmation email. They charged me regular price, rather than the rate I booked for. Brought to their attention and they said they would take care of it. I had to leave to get to my destination on time. Not taken care of
Senior Travelers
Karen from Mallorytown, Canada
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Pet friendly, lots of grass to walk the dog on. Room was clean and well furnished. Breakfast was adequate.
Water for the shower could definitely hav been hotter, but it was still okay.
Couple
Inderpreet from Mayfield Heights, OH
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, fresh rooms and perfect location.
Senior Travelers
Walter from Venice, FL
July 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 White River Junction
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.