Super 8 White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
442 North Hartland Road
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 White River Junction in White River Junction

# 8 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 White River Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 White River Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Viroqua, WI
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Woburn, MA
August 11, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
nothing but location from my destination.
room's carpet filthy, bed spread had holes. bathtub was cracked, when adjacent room flushed toilet, mine flushed also, killed 2 hard shell bugs. This room sucked. Never stay at a Super 8 again. Nasty.
Business Traveler
Peter from Orleans, Canada
August 7, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
August 5, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barton, VT
July 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
nothing
I didn't like anything about this hotel. We got a none-smoking room, that stank like cigarettes and had burn holes on our bed cover all over!! AND there were burn marks on the side of the tub. It was the nastiest room I have ever stayed in. There was rust
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburne, VT
July 13, 2017
5.0
Easy check in/out
Poor signage to indicate location of ice, no micro (public one in office) or refrigerator. With those things I would elevate it to 2 stars
Xiaoming from Houston, TX
July 9, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
July 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
The room Smelled bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
June 30, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was close to where we needed to be
It was disgusting. The room has a very bad odor, the linen was not clean. The tub drain was full of hair. Stay away.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
June 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff.
Skoke-free room smelled like cigarettes.
Reviews of Super 8 White River Junction
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.