Super 8 White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction in White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
442 North Hartland Road
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 White River Junction in White River Junction

# 6 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 White River Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 White River Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elicia from Cranston, RI
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
location was excellent for us

room very clean, bed was comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leakna from Santa Ana, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast is good.
The room smell really bad. I will never stay at Motel 8 again.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Bernadette from Woburn, MA
August 17, 2014
6.0
Right off the high way.
Two SMALL pillows in the room. When we asked for more we were told there went any bc of theft. These were the two smallest flattest pillows I've ever seen, our necks were killing us all week

It's nothing fancy, but we knew that going in. We went for the price. We got what we paid for. However, there was a lot of shady looking characters hanging out in front of their respective rooms smoking and drinking all night. Not loud or obnoxious,just didn't feel super safe.

Couple
Madeleine from North Port, FL
August 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Free breakfast
They assigned us a smoking room wen I specifically asked for non-smoking. They said the hotel was booked, and there were no t any non-smoking rooms available.

The filled in swimming pool in the back is a little weird.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yonglu from Bloomfield Hills, MI
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pamplico, SC
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Basic clean room for a good price. Nothing fancy, just a good place to stop for the night and sleep in a comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly.
We had no issues.

We would stay there again.

Couple
Robert from Lynn, MA
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
it was close to the places we wanted to see.
no

it is a good place if you just need a place to sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, NH
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 White River Junction
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg