Super 8 White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction in White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
442 North Hartland Road
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 White River Junction in White River Junction

# 7 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 White River Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 White River Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, MA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Price and location - looked fairly new and clean inside - BUT - Bedbugs found last night of my stay
Bedbugs found when I awoke on my last day at 4 am. Nice, fat, blood gorged bedbugs in bed with me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Venus from Grawn, MI
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Very friendly staff
Price for quality and location was way to high. The quality of the room did not warrent the price I paid. I have stayed in alot of hotels and paid half the price for a nicer/cleaner room. There was remains candy on the floor just under the ruffle

The very friendly staff is the only thing going for this hotel

Group Traveler
Dawn from Jersey City, NJ
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
How accommodating the front desk staff were. The late night clerk (Mike?) was able to relocate us to another room when we discovered bed bugs in one of our beds even though it was almost midnight and the hotel was fully booked. Breakfast was sufficient.
Existence of bed bugs, maintenance should inspect rooms better since pets are allowed in any of the rooms.

Considering the event that was happening the weekend we stayed at this location, this Super 8 location was the only motel that had open rooms by the time I made reservations. According the Mike?, the front desk clerk, there were about 15,000+ people in the area. Mike was courteous, patient, and accommodating. I don't even think Super 8 charged me for the night's stay!

Couple
Elicia from Cranston, RI
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
location was excellent for us

room very clean, bed was comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leakna from Santa Ana, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast is good.
The room smell really bad. I will never stay at Motel 8 again.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Bernadette from Woburn, MA
August 17, 2014
6.0
Right off the high way.
Two SMALL pillows in the room. When we asked for more we were told there went any bc of theft. These were the two smallest flattest pillows I've ever seen, our necks were killing us all week

It's nothing fancy, but we knew that going in. We went for the price. We got what we paid for. However, there was a lot of shady looking characters hanging out in front of their respective rooms smoking and drinking all night. Not loud or obnoxious,just didn't feel super safe.

Couple
Madeleine from North Port, FL
August 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Free breakfast
They assigned us a smoking room wen I specifically asked for non-smoking. They said the hotel was booked, and there were no t any non-smoking rooms available.

The filled in swimming pool in the back is a little weird.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yonglu from Bloomfield Hills, MI
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pamplico, SC
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Basic clean room for a good price. Nothing fancy, just a good place to stop for the night and sleep in a comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly.
We had no issues.

We would stay there again.

Reviews of Super 8 White River Junction
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg