Super 8 White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction in White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction

Super 8 White River Junction Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
442 North Hartland Road
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 White River Junction in White River Junction

# 7 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 White River Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 White River Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yonglu from Bloomfield Hills, MI
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pamplico, SC
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Basic clean room for a good price. Nothing fancy, just a good place to stop for the night and sleep in a comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly.
We had no issues.

We would stay there again.

Couple
Robert from Lynn, MA
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
it was close to the places we wanted to see.
no

it is a good place if you just need a place to sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, NH
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Richmond, VT
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Close to destination and had some sort of a Continental Breakfast. Cheapest in the area.
They put us in a room that they knew had a broken bed frame. Spent the first night sleeping in a hole. Bathroom door didn't have a catch to hold the door closed and because of the weather, had to slam the room door to get it closed. Moved us next night.

For a cheap, quick overnight, it is fine, but as they say, you get what you pay for. They couldn't even refund us anything because we went through Priceline, not directly.Says all rooms updated but no fridge, still old picture tube TV's in rooms, heater/AC units are dated.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NJ
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Dracut, MA
March 10, 2014
10.0
The price and easy highway access with only one hr to Killington. All rooms are on the ground floor, clean, warm no added cost for having four people to a room. Very sound proof with light blocking curtains perfect since cars pass slowly.
The vent pipe for toilets could be extended higher above the roof perhaps? The reason I suggest this is because there was some septic odor at the rear of the building on a very cold and still morning in March.

I picked a one star hotell and took some ribbing for it at work..Lol What I found was; the Bath area had a new faucet and molded countertop it was worth more than what we paid. This place deserves two stars for sure with the nice breakfast area and the well stocked store and gas station next door that was open late and also in the early morning an oasis for four skiiers who were off at the crack of dawn. I would call it a clasic Motor Inn that would be good enough to stay at for a few days if I was on business. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsdale, NY
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndonville, VT
December 2, 2013
9.0
Closeness to shopping in west lebanon
Would have been nice to have a refrigerator
Reviews of Super 8 White River Junction
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg