Super 8 Motel - Weston

Super 8 Motel - Weston

Super 8 Motel - Weston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
100 Market Place Mall-Suite12
Weston, WV 26452

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Weston in Weston

# 2 of 2 hotels in Weston
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Weston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Weston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Brownsville, IN
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was clean, quiet and in a convenient location.
Business Traveler
J.J. from Marietta, OH
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The location was fine
Bed was extremely uncomfortable. Continental breakfast was embarrassing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Aurora, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beds very comfortable. Nice, new clean building. Great artwork on walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, PA
March 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
close to winery we visited.
the motel was fine for the price.
Solo Traveler
John from Burke, VA
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Room reeked of stale cigarette smoke. Major roadway nearby, lots of traffic noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudon, TN
November 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was just off the interstate. The room was equiped with a refrigerator and microwave oven. The king size bed was good, firm and comfortable. The room was clean including the bathroom.
Unfortunately, our room had a minor ladybug infestation. I once had a house that had these pests and I did not like it at all. I cleared the ones I could but there were more the following morning. Thank God we were leaving after one night there.

Be prepared to park in the strip mall parking adjacent to the motel. Motel parking is scant. If you get a second floor room be prepared to carry your bags the flight of stairs up because there is no elevator.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, KY
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Not the ritz but a good spot to get some rest after traveling a long distance.
N/A

Nice atmosphere of staff and convinient location. Was appropriate for a short stay and seemed to be clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
I'm usually scared of Super 8s and was not expecting much, but the room was comfortable, clean, and updated. It even had a decent size mini fridge. Great deal for the price.
Cleaning staff in the hallways making a lot of noise when I was still tring to sleep.

It's in a strip mall right off the highway. The mexican restraunt isn't bad for lunch. Unfortunately it's still 3-4 miles from downtown, but there aren't any hotels that are any closer.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Wheelersburg, OH
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Location. Location. Close to interstate. Close to restaurants and gas stations. Room was very nice and appeared cleaned. Free internet. Plenty of channels on cable for those wanting to watch TV.
Parking. Had to use the joining strip mall parking lot. Continental breakfast located in a small room. Variety of items on the breakfast menu.
Jayavant from Charlotte, NC
August 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Weston
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.