Super 8 Motel - Weston

Super 8 Motel - Weston in Weston

Super 8 Motel - Weston

Super 8 Motel - Weston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
100 Market Place Mall-Suite12
Weston, WV 26452

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Weston in Weston

# 2 of 2 hotels in Weston
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Weston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Weston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jayavant from Charlotte, NC
August 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabrial from Hilliard, OH
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
More than expected was available with this hotel. Location, in room amenities, and function of the overall hotel were above a two start expectation.
The staff was often absent from the desk which was not a big deal but is delayed check-in and nobody was present to enforce the "no smoking" policy near the front door.

We needed a hotel in the middle of locations we wanted to visit in West Virginia. This hotel was a good mid-point and the shopping center it is in makes it perfect to stay and have all you need for food and gas. The hotel had a safe, microwave, refrigerator, and a large desk that was unusual for this level of hotel. I think an extra star should be added to it's rating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, MD
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel has been kept up very well. It is very clean throughout.

This was my second time staying at this hotel. I love the modern decor and it is super clean!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culloden, WV
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Charlotte, NC
January 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms were clean and they were adequate for a nights stay from traveling. The location was right adjacent to a strip mall which is convenient if you're traveling.
If you're looking for class this is not it. The continental breakfast was sparse.

It's a relatively low cost hotel and the stay was Ok. I felt as though I got what I paid for, not a great experience, not a bad experience. Luckily the staff was accommodating and the rooms were clean.

Senior Travelers
Karl from Ocala, FL
December 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0

Easy on - easy off the highway, near restaurants, gas, groceries. Very clean, would stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clendenin, WV
November 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was exactly what I needed.
No

I needed clean, accessible, and comfortable accommodations for a night. That is exactly what I received.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, PA
November 6, 2013
Couple
5.0
The fact that it was close to the places we wanted to visit and places to shop and eat at.
yes the fact that i am a non smoker and that i am sure this used to be a room they allowed smoking in and it had an awful smell in this room also could be cleaner .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunker Hill, WV
October 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel was located just off the interstate. It was in the middle of a shopping center and restaurants. it was surprisingly updated with new bedding and electronics.
there wasn't a lot of parking places within the hotel lot. However, with all the stores there we had no problem finding spaces, but we did have to park behind a couple of tractor trailors which obscured our view of our car.

This hotel is a great affordable place if you need somewhere clean and quiet to stay while travelling. Weston doesn't offer much for entertainment, but the Super 8 Hotel is in a great location for finding a quick bite to eat, fill up on gas, run in a grocery store, or if you need to run into Walmart for something before heading back out on the road. There's only 2 floors...so if walking stairs is a problem you may want to request a ground floor room when booking ahead. The staff was polite and courteous throughout our stay. All in all it was a pleasant experience. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Shepherdstown, WV
October 22, 2013
7.0
Excellent location and the room was nicer than expected.
The room REEKED of stale cigarette smoke. I quit smoking over ten years ago and my wife grew up with smokers. Needless to say it sucked.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Weston
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg