Super 8 Motel - Weston

Super 8 Motel - Weston in Weston

Super 8 Motel - Weston

Super 8 Motel - Weston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
100 Market Place Mall-Suite12
Weston, WV 26452

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Weston in Weston

# 2 of 2 hotels in Weston
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Weston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Weston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loudon, TN
November 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was just off the interstate. The room was equiped with a refrigerator and microwave oven. The king size bed was good, firm and comfortable. The room was clean including the bathroom.
Unfortunately, our room had a minor ladybug infestation. I once had a house that had these pests and I did not like it at all. I cleared the ones I could but there were more the following morning. Thank God we were leaving after one night there.

Be prepared to park in the strip mall parking adjacent to the motel. Motel parking is scant. If you get a second floor room be prepared to carry your bags the flight of stairs up because there is no elevator.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, KY
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Not the ritz but a good spot to get some rest after traveling a long distance.
N/A

Nice atmosphere of staff and convinient location. Was appropriate for a short stay and seemed to be clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
I'm usually scared of Super 8s and was not expecting much, but the room was comfortable, clean, and updated. It even had a decent size mini fridge. Great deal for the price.
Cleaning staff in the hallways making a lot of noise when I was still tring to sleep.

It's in a strip mall right off the highway. The mexican restraunt isn't bad for lunch. Unfortunately it's still 3-4 miles from downtown, but there aren't any hotels that are any closer.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Wheelersburg, OH
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Location. Location. Close to interstate. Close to restaurants and gas stations. Room was very nice and appeared cleaned. Free internet. Plenty of channels on cable for those wanting to watch TV.
Parking. Had to use the joining strip mall parking lot. Continental breakfast located in a small room. Variety of items on the breakfast menu.
Jayavant from Charlotte, NC
August 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabrial from Hilliard, OH
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
More than expected was available with this hotel. Location, in room amenities, and function of the overall hotel were above a two start expectation.
The staff was often absent from the desk which was not a big deal but is delayed check-in and nobody was present to enforce the "no smoking" policy near the front door.

We needed a hotel in the middle of locations we wanted to visit in West Virginia. This hotel was a good mid-point and the shopping center it is in makes it perfect to stay and have all you need for food and gas. The hotel had a safe, microwave, refrigerator, and a large desk that was unusual for this level of hotel. I think an extra star should be added to it's rating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, MD
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel has been kept up very well. It is very clean throughout.

This was my second time staying at this hotel. I love the modern decor and it is super clean!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culloden, WV
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Charlotte, NC
January 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms were clean and they were adequate for a nights stay from traveling. The location was right adjacent to a strip mall which is convenient if you're traveling.
If you're looking for class this is not it. The continental breakfast was sparse.

It's a relatively low cost hotel and the stay was Ok. I felt as though I got what I paid for, not a great experience, not a bad experience. Luckily the staff was accommodating and the rooms were clean.

Senior Travelers
Karl from Ocala, FL
December 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0

Easy on - easy off the highway, near restaurants, gas, groceries. Very clean, would stay again

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Weston
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg