Super 8 Weston Wv

Super 8 Weston Wv

Super 8 Weston Wv Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
100 Market Place Mall Ste 12
Weston, WV 26452

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Weston Wv in Weston

# 2 of 2 hotels in Weston
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Weston Wv
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Weston Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Weston Wv

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Susan from Luray, VA
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is great. It's near many stores and restaurants.
Our room had a strong odor in it. We were right next to the laundry room so I'm not sure if that was the problem or not. The people upstairs stomped on the floor all night. We ended up calling the front desk.

The desk clerk was quite helpful. I had a hard time connecting to the internet and he spent at least 20 minutes with me trying to fix the problem.

Solo Traveler
Melody from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was overall nice enough. I appreciated the microwave, coffee and the refrigerator. The hair dryer was a pleasant surprise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorefield, WV
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
No Parking
Couple
Sandra from Buffalo, NY
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and friendly staff.
Could have a little more breakfast variety but pretty much what i expected.
Couple
Rebecca from Pgh, PA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, coffee was decent
Group Traveler
Christa from New Philadelphia, OH
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean.
From desk staff was a little rude at check-in.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Jefferson, OH
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to where we need to be for the weekend and half way to are others place to be.
The breakfast : The lack of items out when we went down at 8:30 am and they closed at 9:00 am. There was no coffee all they had was yogort
Couple
Karl from Myerstown, PA
June 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was clean and had a good bed.
We got there, the air conditioning was NOT on and the room was very warm. After turning on the air conditioning, it did not cool off the room. Since the hotel was fully booked (had a contract with workers), we did not get another room and the front desk
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terra Alta, WV
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was clean and quiet with friendly staff.
The room itself was somewhat cramped. The breakfast was a bit disappointing (no fresh fruit)
Reviews of Super 8 Weston Wv
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Weston Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.