Super 8 Weston Wv

Super 8 Weston Wv

Super 8 Weston Wv Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
100 Market Place Mall Ste 12
Weston, WV 26452

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Weston Wv in Weston

# 2 of 2 hotels in Weston
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Weston Wv
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Weston Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Weston Wv

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Industry, PA
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room
Could be better organized but overall really happy
Group Traveler
Ian from St Catharines, Canada
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Franklin, PA
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nicely remodeled and fresh!
Family Traveling with Young Children
J Gail from Kenna, WV
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, clean room.
I just wish the breakfast had more to offer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Alderson, WV
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is the 2nd year I have stayed there. Rooms are very clean. Beds are very comfortable. And great location.
Solo Traveler
Diane from Raleigh, NC
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
everything. staff very polite.people across the hall and above me
people across the hall and above me noisy. child crying. dog in the lot whining.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from Madison, OH
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very nice the pictures were gorgeous.
The breakfast could of been a little better
Group Traveler
Susan from Luray, VA
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is great. It's near many stores and restaurants.
Our room had a strong odor in it. We were right next to the laundry room so I'm not sure if that was the problem or not. The people upstairs stomped on the floor all night. We ended up calling the front desk.

The desk clerk was quite helpful. I had a hard time connecting to the internet and he spent at least 20 minutes with me trying to fix the problem.

Solo Traveler
Melody from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was overall nice enough. I appreciated the microwave, coffee and the refrigerator. The hair dryer was a pleasant surprise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorefield, WV
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
No Parking
Reviews of Super 8 Weston Wv
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Weston Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.