Super 8 Wells

Super 8 Wells

Super 8 Wells Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
Box 302, I-80 Exit 352
Wells, NV 89835

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wells in Wells

# 2 of 4 hotels in Wells
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wells
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wells

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
September 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
I was satisfied, thank you!
The pool was closed for the season.
Couple
Jeffery from Yuma, AZ
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Big dump
Filth and falling down
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
The staff at the motel were very nice and accommodating. The location was handy. Parking lot needs to be reconfigured. I was close to being boxed into my parking space. The closest restaurant, Bella's, had GREAT food.
The phone didn't work for toll-free outside calls. The amenities listed on their website were not in the room. The door was delaminating so everytime it was opened it got stuck and made a horrible noise.
Couple
Mary from Nine Mile Falls, WA
November 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Bugs in bathroom. Carpet not clean around edges . Pillowes of good. Internet way slow if at all. Late breakfast. Most people would want to be on road by seven AM.
Couple
Andrew from Bourbonnais, IL
September 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very large rooms with comfortable beds and easy car unloading.
Bathroom shower head sprays me in the chest. It would cost maybe 25 cents in copper pipe to raise shower head so I don't have to hurt my back to wash my hair!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menan, ID
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to our route and inexpensive.
Breakfast was marginal.

We selected the hotel based on price. We arrived late in the evening and left first thing in the morning. The hotel was as we expected. The desk clerk was cordial and helpful. The faucet in the tub didn't work real well, but the beds were comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warden, WA
September 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
It is between TwinFalls, ID andEli, NV.
No real breakfast and there is not a decent restaurant to be found.

It is there!

Joh from Rocklin, CA
August 31, 2014
5.0
Size of the room and the beds were comfortable.
It was older with older fixtures

It is what you expect for the price. Not a resort or place for long stays just a convenient place to stop to sleep

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Ranch, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was extra large. Had very nice Lounge chairs. TV remote did not work and was brought in a different TV right away.
Nothing bad.

It is near the center of town and close to lots of restaurants.

Couple
Barbara from Clayton, CA
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very large and the mattress very comfortable
Exterior was shabby.
Reviews of Super 8 Wells
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wells
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Wells
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Wells
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.