Super 8 Motel - Warren

Super 8 Motel - Warren in Warren

Super 8 Motel - Warren

Super 8 Motel - Warren Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
204 Struthers Street
Warren, PA 16365

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Warren in Warren

# 2 of 4 hotels in Warren
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Warren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Warren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Warren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kirby from West Newton, PA
September 9, 2014
4.0
I was dry.
Breakfast was an apple and cereal. No coffee.

It was under construction, and showed the wear and tear of continuous use by construction workers.

Business Traveler
Ulysses from Cleveland, OH
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Harpers Ferry, WV
August 13, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, PA
August 2, 2014
Couple
4.0

Badly in need of updates. The place looked like it hadn't been redecorated since the 1970s. No major complaints - it seemed clean enough and the wifi worked well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacy from Bridgeport, OH
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jack from Davenport, FL
May 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Darien Center, NY
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
close to downtown and had very little traffic, even at rush hour. Would stay there again.
Business Traveler
Janet from Las Cruces, NM
September 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly and did their best to accomadate my time schedule. The room was cleaned every day.
The space around the sink was insufficient room for our personal property, curling iron, tooth paste and other stuff. Another table in the room would have helped.

The bed was comfortable, the air conditioner was easy to keep the temperature controlled.The outside noise was not bad but the noise from the people in the room over ours was loud. Every foot step was heard. And the noise from doors shutting was noisy. Restaurant was close by.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Innisfil, Canada
August 7, 2013
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly.
Hotel in need of updating. Bathroom could be much cleaner and mattresses old.
Couple
Judy from Richmond, VA
June 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the recliner in the room. Made relaxing very nice. The air and heating were top notch and the frig was wonderful to keep my car trip food fresh & ice frozen.
I had a hard time finding the hotel as I drove in the Holiday Inn parking lot and couldn't cut through to Super 8. Took me a bit to work my way back to it.

I liked the room and would stay there again. Only wish the water was hoter for the oatmeal as it never really got soft as I ate the continental breakfast. I never got a receipt from the hotel, by the way. I asked for one and they said they would email it, but it never arrived and I still check for it daily and it has been a week already. I don't know why they couldn't give me a piece of paper in my hand saying what my final charges were,etc. If you have the power, tell them to send me one by mail. The beds were great, the bathroom was good, and the mini kitchen was just what I needed. That and cable tv made me a happy camper. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Warren
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Warren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg