Super 8 Wall

Super 8 Wall in Wall

Super 8 Wall

Super 8 Wall Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
711 Glenn Street
Wall, SD 57790

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wall in Wall

# 6 of 6 hotels in Wall
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daivd from Murphy, TX
August 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
ChEapest In A Hundred Mile Radius.
I arrived At 9Pm. No Desk Staff Found For Ten Minutes. ThenGotRoom. Room Was So Saturated In "Disinfectant" It Nearly Made Me Leave.They Told Me To Just Open Window. IfCheck Out Is At 1100, Why Did It Seem My Room Was Just Made Ready, Hence Missing Desk.

Lazy Staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomah, WI
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and adequate for the price.
Motel seemed wedged-into its lot.

Very small motel. Motel was clean and neat. Staff was friendly and seemed proud of their facility. Typical breakfast. Short drive to Wall Drug. Convenient to Badlands National Park and Minuteman National Historic Site.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharlene from Mccook Lake, SD
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean. The beds and the pillows were very comfortable.
not really

Very freindly staff. very clean. very impressed with the comfort of the beds and the pillows.

Couple
Jane from Lombard, IL
October 11, 2012
Couple
3.0
The price.
Room was dated and small. Bathroom also very small.

This is a bare bones inn. I noticed the Best Western across the street was much more crowded and it looked a lot more inviting. I give it a 2 out of 10 stars.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Madison, WI
September 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient to the badlands, good breakfast to start the long day of traveling through all of the near by sites.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Roswell, NM
July 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
The rooms were very small and only have double beds rather than queen beds.
Couple
Roxanne from Tavares, FL
June 1, 2012
Couple
6.0
Convenient.
Room smelled like sweaty feet.

Had a room problem and they had provided our room to someone else. Gave us another room, but not without a lot of hassle. Hotel is not handicap accessible to 2nd floor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Neenah, WI
August 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Cleaner than I expected!
Paper thin walls, loud hallways

OK for a short stay. Very convenient to the Badlands.

Reviews of Super 8 Wall
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg