Super 8 Wall

Super 8 Wall

Super 8 Wall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
711 Glenn Street
Wall, SD 57790

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Wall in Wall

# 1 of 6 hotels in Wall
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Wall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Wall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, WI
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsley, IA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
They had a tv with cable.
The room was not cleaned. We walked into and the previous customers bedding and towels were there. The desk lady acted like it was no big deal (even though we checked in 5 hours after check in time started). Bed was hard. WiFi was terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Meadow Grove, NE
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No pool, breakfast starts a little late. People were kinda wandering around waiting for breakfast so they could get on the road.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Woburn, MA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the open space
No alarm clock, and not enough power outlets near bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coleman, WI
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Reasonable price, good location.
Couple
Daivd from Murphy, TX
August 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
ChEapest In A Hundred Mile Radius.
I arrived At 9Pm. No Desk Staff Found For Ten Minutes. ThenGotRoom. Room Was So Saturated In "Disinfectant" It Nearly Made Me Leave.They Told Me To Just Open Window. IfCheck Out Is At 1100, Why Did It Seem My Room Was Just Made Ready, Hence Missing Desk.

Lazy Staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomah, WI
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and adequate for the price.
Motel seemed wedged-into its lot.

Very small motel. Motel was clean and neat. Staff was friendly and seemed proud of their facility. Typical breakfast. Short drive to Wall Drug. Convenient to Badlands National Park and Minuteman National Historic Site.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharlene from Mccook Lake, SD
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean. The beds and the pillows were very comfortable.
not really

Very freindly staff. very clean. very impressed with the comfort of the beds and the pillows.

Couple
Jane from Lombard, IL
October 11, 2012
Couple
3.0
The price.
Room was dated and small. Bathroom also very small.

This is a bare bones inn. I noticed the Best Western across the street was much more crowded and it looked a lot more inviting. I give it a 2 out of 10 stars.

Reviews of Super 8 Wall
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.