Super 8 Vincennes

Super 8 Vincennes

Super 8 Vincennes Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
609 Shirlee Street
Vincennes, IN 47591

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Vincennes in Vincennes

# 4 of 7 hotels in Vincennes
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Vincennes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Vincennes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Vincennes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Thomas from Schererville, IN
April 17, 2016
1.0
I forgot my jacket ibt the room. I came back 2 hours later... The coat was not in the room and the cleaning person stated it was not there. I wore the coat in and I am very sure it was in the room. I did chaleck my car and it is not in there....
John from Loves Park, IL
February 27, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicholas from North Las Vegas, NV
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable basic room.
Difficult to determine how to get into the hotel from the main road. It was set back and there are multiple entrances for street-side business with no access.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Crown Point, IN
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Decent size room ... cleanliness was very good for an older motel.
Breakfast area was cramped.
Couple
David from Lebanon, IN
September 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
water pressure verylow in shower
Solo Traveler
Jon from Reston, IN
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Refrigerator was broken, but I didn't say anything, so no big deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Hanover, IN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Bed was soft
The room smelled and outdated
Charley from Vincennes, IN
February 24, 2015
1.0
The location
The bathroom door was broken. Staff were very rude. Cleaning people didn't give new towels or toilet paper. Breakfast was cereal and a waffle.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. We were very disappointed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, PA
December 2, 2014
8.0
it was what i expected it to be
everything was fine

we slept very well after a bad day on the road

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Bellevue, NE
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Check-in and Check-out was easy. Quick access to surrounding area.
Because this is the only decent option for lodging in Vincennes, the price is higher than I would've liked. The staff was cordial but not necessarily friendly. Rooms are strange configuration, with the sink right in front of the main door.

You won't be impressed by any means, but it is the best place to stay in Vincennes. You'll get a decent breakfast (waffle, cereal, yogurt, fruit...), but don't expect much more.

Reviews of Super 8 Vincennes
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Vincennes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.