Super 8 Vincennes

Super 8 Vincennes

Super 8 Vincennes Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
609 Shirlee Street
Vincennes, IN 47591

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Vincennes in Vincennes

# 3 of 6 hotels in Vincennes
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Vincennes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Vincennes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Vincennes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I thought the man who checked us in was very unfriendly. He needed a different job. Every outlet and light in the room was set on a timer, including the refrigerator. Lights and appliances kept turning off. The refrig needed to be on all the time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Indianapolis, IN
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They had an indoor pool.
We found bedbugs crawling across our bags as we were packing up to check out. It was very disgusting and upsetting to our entire trip. We had to leave immediately take everything we had to the laundry mat to run it for dryers. Worst trip ever.
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
April 29, 2017
10.0
It was clean
Should allow pets and the over night staff is not friendly at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucerne, IN
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Closeness to the Vincennes campus
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Play, MO
June 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
convenience, quiet
first night, no hand towels, after that, only one per day, we would have preferred two and more wash cloths.
Thomas from Schererville, IN
April 17, 2016
1.0
I forgot my jacket ibt the room. I came back 2 hours later... The coat was not in the room and the cleaning person stated it was not there. I wore the coat in and I am very sure it was in the room. I did chaleck my car and it is not in there....
John from Loves Park, IL
February 27, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicholas from North Las Vegas, NV
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable basic room.
Difficult to determine how to get into the hotel from the main road. It was set back and there are multiple entrances for street-side business with no access.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Crown Point, IN
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Decent size room ... cleanliness was very good for an older motel.
Breakfast area was cramped.
Couple
David from Lebanon, IN
September 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
water pressure verylow in shower
Reviews of Super 8 Vincennes
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Vincennes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.