Super 8 Van Buren

Super 8 Van Buren

Super 8 Van Buren Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
106 North Plaza Court
Van Buren, AR 72956

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Van Buren in Van Buren

# 4 of 9 hotels in Van Buren
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Van Buren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Van Buren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dolores from Dolorpringdale, AR
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were extremely accommodating and extra helpful. My trip was expressly to visit with my grandchildren and they actually stayed in the room with me. We used the indoor pool alto and the staff supplied us with many many towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location & good value
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from North Richland Hills, TX
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Indoor pool but was not made aware of it until we arrived.
The front desk clerk in the evening was preoccupied with friends that had visited her to discuss her car troubles. There were 3 older teens in the lobby waiting for something all seemed "messed up" on something.
Couple
Al from Anchorage, AK
April 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Great price.
breakfast was slim the first day, they were overrun by the amount of people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Warren, AR
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean. Breakfast was great - eggs, sausage links, in addition to the usual breakfast pastries. We came in quite late at night, and when I checked-in, the lady already has all my stuff and key ready to go. All I did was sign. It was great!
I thought I smelled smoke a few doors down when I was walking through the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Muenster, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Carpet was dirty when we got there not enough of towels when we needed them.Woke up with bites all over us. Breakfast not good
Couple
Ruthie from Tulsa, OK
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk help in the evening was ama ing. Super nice and very helpful.
Lack of pillows and towels in the room.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Kansas City, KS
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice, clean, comfortable room and bed. Good breakfast.
Thin walls. We could hear what was going on at the front desk.
Couple
Elaine from Columbia, MO
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was above average. Accommodations were very, very nice for the cost. Indoor pool.
No elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from Benton, AR
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice place --close to interstate--safe location with restaurants nearby. Clean town---clean rooms, comfy beds and a good deal for the price!!
no
Reviews of Super 8 Van Buren
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.