Super 8 Motel - Tallulah

Super 8 Motel - Tallulah in Tallulah

Super 8 Motel - Tallulah

Super 8 Motel - Tallulah Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
144 Hwy 65 South
Tallulah, LA 71282

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Tallulah in Tallulah

# 2 of 3 hotels in Tallulah
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Tallulah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Tallulah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Tallulah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Hamburg, AK
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
good location, swimming pool ,nice lobby and free breakfast
Solo Traveler
Naomi from N. Richland Hills, TX
March 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The locations was great, the customer service was wonderful. The room was clean and smelled awesome!
The bath tub could have been a little cleaner.

The price was wonderful and I got what I paid for

Couple
Nate from N Las Vegas, NV
June 8, 2012
Couple
6.0
Location, customer service, amentities
guest room attendant services.

Sheets were dirty upon check in and talked to two other guest that said the same. Room had a strong odor. had to buy carpet fresh for the floor and a electrical air freshner to combat the odor. Ask the guest room attendant to vacuum the floor and she stated that my partner stated that no service was needed. Floor stayed dirty for another day. Could not do my daily situps and situps on the floor. Better guest room attendance could really bring this place up a lot. The outside looks great but the appearance of the room we stayed in appeared to be run down. Tidy it up! ...read more

Business Traveler
Steve from Fayetteville, AR
June 2, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
I liked how fast I could leave this motel.
Table tops were dirty, linens were well worn and the A/C was off on a hot day and it took forever to cool.

It is not a motel that should be charging over $50 per night. The amountI was charged should have been for a clean economy motel room. Insteadthe traveler gets an unkept motel where the management does not deliverto this travelers standards. I will stay out over 125 nights per yearand this motel is the worst of the group. I will drive right past thismotel next time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Fouke, AR
June 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bed was uncomfortable, needs replaced.

Good stay for the price. Basic needs met. Staff was very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Pam from Fort Walton Beach, FL
October 18, 2010
Solo Traveler
4.0
Front desk staff at check-in was exceptional.
Stains on fabric furniture, smelled terrible and sheets did not fit bed.

The room smelled horrible. The fabric on the chairs was stained beyond belief. The sheets did not fit the bed. I wish we had chosen the Days Inn across the street, but because we were there for my mother-in-law's funeral and were exhausted, we didn't change hotels.

Solo Traveler
Erroll from Belton, TX
May 25, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, convenient location
With a king sized bed, I thought the room would be bigger

The hotel was as advertised, the staff was friendly and helpful, everything needed was provided. The cable went down during my stay and I think the downtime was unacceptable, other than that the hotel met my needs.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Tallulah
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Tallulah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg