Super 8 Swift Current

Super 8 Swift Current

Super 8 Swift Current Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
405 N. Service Road East
Swift Current, SK S9H 3X6

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Swift Current in Swift Current

# 10 of 11 hotels in Swift Current
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Swift Current
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Swift Current
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Swift Current

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Edith from Calgary, Canada
June 26, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Middlebro, Canada
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean, and there was an outside access door so that we were able to bring our bags in and out directly from the vehicle to the room without going down long hallways.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Winnipeg, Canada
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great . Good value for your buck.
Pool area good use an update.

Good value and great location.

Couple
Christopher from Calgary, Canada
March 1, 2013
Couple
5.0

The only perk to this hotel is they have smoking rooms, I have stayed at many super8 over the years and this one by far is the worst. The owner is clearly cheap because the building has a brand new face lift on the outside only, I felt robbed of my money staying here not to mention the 8am banging on my door by the cleaning staff who clearly can't read a "Do Not Disturb" sign hanging on the door. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Arun from Wenapic, Canada
August 20, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome, a very nice change from Travelodges in Calgary and Edmonton.
Nothing, a bit stuffy when we arrived but it was ok.
Couple
Jeremy from Airdrie,Canada
September 4, 2009
Couple
2.0
Rooms were clean, but had a stange smell.
Very Noisy.

Housekeeping was very loud, they started knocking on doors at 8am. When check out is at 11am. You could hear everything in the hall ways the doors are not sound proof at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Winnipeg,Canada
August 1, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very conveniant
Reception area is a little run down

Generally a clean, no frills hotel. Meets all the basic needs for people travelling trough.

Senior Travelers
Bruce from Sherwood Park,Canada
July 22, 2009
Senior Travelers
8.0
ireless connections.
Couple
Kathy from Calgary,Canada
March 11, 2009
Couple
7.0
Pool was quiet and empty.

I do not think the quality or comfort of this hotel meets the standards. Especially considering the Hotel is in a small no name town. I very disappointed that the rooms ended up costing so much.

Reviews of Super 8 Swift Current
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Swift Current
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.