Super 8 Sun Prairie

Super 8 Sun Prairie in Sun Prairie

Super 8 Sun Prairie

Super 8 Sun Prairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1033 Emerald Terrace
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sun Prairie in Sun Prairie

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sun Prairie
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sun Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sun Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sun Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holmen, WI
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marengo, IN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Met the Pest control person in the parking lot no bugs. Very clean facility nice personel.
You could hear all the upstairs movement. The walls were thin could hear the nieghbors. Made you park in the back. Took a copy of the Credit card incase you stole something. Really?? Beds were not comfortible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, WI
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tevya from Milwaukee, WI
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very polite for the 4 nights I stayed they cleaned my room everyday. This was a great experience and the room rate was very reasonable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarcreek, OH
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean, updated, and worth the amount
Breakfast was borderline non-existent with offerings. With price though, easy to overlook, McD's is across the street! It was loud when others were going in and out of their rooms, especially late or early in the morning

Was very apprehensive of a Super8, but this one was as pictures showed from internet, the room was clean. The only real 'complaint' is that when walking down the hall you could clearly hear inside each room. But, it was not bad in the room. What was bad was how loud it was in the room as people went in and out of the room

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Jenison, MI
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was exceptionally clean, our room, the bathroom, the breakfast area. It was cleaner than some Westins I have stayed at. It also was extremely quiet in the hotel and the surrounding area. If I came through this area again, I would definately stay here.
No

Clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable.

Verified Hotel Guest from Decorah, IA
June 30, 2014
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. Was planning on staying in Madison but overall it was worth driving a bit farther for a quality stay. Very comfortable bed!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Minneapolis, MN
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from New Richland, MN
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very understanding and nice staff, I booked 2 rooms and only got one when I got there, we were very fortunate the hotel had another room for us
no

The Hotel was very clean and the staff and owner the next day was going to look into why I did not get both rooms

Reviews of Super 8 Sun Prairie
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sun Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg