Super 8 Sun Prairie

Super 8 Sun Prairie in Sun Prairie

Super 8 Sun Prairie

Super 8 Sun Prairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1033 Emerald Terrace
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Sun Prairie in Sun Prairie

# 1 of 2 hotels in Sun Prairie
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Sun Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sun Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Sun Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Jenison, MI
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was exceptionally clean, our room, the bathroom, the breakfast area. It was cleaner than some Westins I have stayed at. It also was extremely quiet in the hotel and the surrounding area. If I came through this area again, I would definately stay here.
No

Clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable.

Verified Hotel Guest from Decorah, IA
June 30, 2014
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. Was planning on staying in Madison but overall it was worth driving a bit farther for a quality stay. Very comfortable bed!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Minneapolis, MN
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from New Richland, MN
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very understanding and nice staff, I booked 2 rooms and only got one when I got there, we were very fortunate the hotel had another room for us
no

The Hotel was very clean and the staff and owner the next day was going to look into why I did not get both rooms

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness of room was that of a five star resort .
Towels were thread bare need to be replaced.

Great place, very quiet, desk staff could be a little more friendly.

Business Traveler
Jason from Durham, NC
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Menomonie, WI
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moville, IA
November 13, 2013
Couple
3.0
Nothing.
Rooms very small for the price. Old, dated. Breakfast area very tiny.

Rooms small. Breakfast was minimal and breakfast area very tiny. Old, dated.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Appleton, WI
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It has a convenient location right off the highway. The room was clean and generally well-maintained.
The towels were small and cheaply made.

The motel provides basic lodging at a very reasonable price. The rooms are clean and nicely furnished with a refrigerator, hair dryer, desk and chair, and clothes hangers. This is not a luxury hotel, but it is a good choice for a person on a budget.

Reviews of Super 8 Sun Prairie
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Sun Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg