Super 8 Motel - Summersville

Super 8 Motel - Summersville in Summersville

Super 8 Motel - Summersville

Super 8 Motel - Summersville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
306 Merchants Walk
Summersville, WV 26651

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Summersville in Summersville

# 6 of 7 hotels in Summersville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Summersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Summersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Summersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Fall, Canada
December 20, 2014
8.0
convenient clean staff good
close to highway -- noisy
Solo Traveler
Juanita from Volant, PA
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to my destination, reasonable price, clean, safe surroundings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, OH
October 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was moderately priced, clean and relatively close to several parks, lakes and other tourist sites and activities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Staci from Meadville, PA
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
George from Wheeling, WV
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsvile, NY
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Was located directly on my route and was near many restaurants and places to shop.
Could not access free wi-fi and it was not a problem with my computer; I had just used it at a nearby restaurant.

Parts of the hotel were under construction, and although it didn't look great, it did not interfere with accessibility.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff were very helpful
It was not handicapped accessable and it should have been listef as so
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price...good location.
Remodeling for breakfast area presently
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Strongsville, OH
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Cereal on floor, Dried toothpaste on folded towels, syrup on pillow and bed sheets.

We have state there multiple times and this was our first bad experience but was so many things that I think we will be staying elsewhere for future visits.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, PA
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was relatively clean and spacious. The cleaning personnel did a very nice job the days we were there.
Lots of noise in and around the hotel and a bit disappointed with the front desk staff considering that was one of the positives we'd heard from customer feedback.

The room was an end room which we liked. Besides what I already mentioned, it was an average experience.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Summersville
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Summersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg