Super 8 Steubenville

Super 8 Steubenville in Steubenville

Super 8 Steubenville

Super 8 Steubenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1505 University Boulevard
Steubenville, OH 43952

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Steubenville in Steubenville

# 3 of 5 hotels in Steubenville
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Steubenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Steubenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Steubenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, OR
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was very good and it was quiet.
I did not like the room smelling like 50 people chain smoked the previous week straight. I did not like the toilet loose from the floor... I did not like being locked out of my room 2 nights in a row because my key was not coded for right amount of days
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff the motel was right next to Franciscan University
Not very family friendly, only because many men were staying in the motel who were from out of town and working hard labor jobs. I saw no children, or for that matter, any other visiting females. The free breakfast wasn't too appealing. No elevator!

This is a motel, not a hotel. If you just need a place to sleep and don't really care about luxury, this is a fine place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
October 30, 2014
Couple
6.0

Just An Average Hotel In A Small Town, Nothing Fancy.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Irvine, KY
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
You either have to go up or down steps to get to your floor. No elevator. Air conditioning unit didn't put out much cold air. Had to go buy a fan for the room.

I spoke to the desk clerk about the temperature of the room. She just acknowledged what I said and made no effort to remedy the situation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Brainerd, MN
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Natrona Heights, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, reasonably priced and good area.
The person at the front desk could have looked a little more professional and could have a little more personable.

Good choice.

Couple
John from Williamston, MI
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Columbus, OH
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like everything about the hotel. The lady that was working when we came in @ 11:30 pm was very pleasant to check in with. It's always nice to come into a hotel with a smile. Thanks for the stay and I will be coming back to Steubenville OH.
No not a thing I didn't like. Love the stay!
Couple
Michael from Zanesville, OH
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING!!!!
NO!!!!!

Awesome place to stay!!! Clean rooms, Friendly desk staff, and Housekeeping was the nicest, friendliest woman you will EVER meet.

Reviews of Super 8 Steubenville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Steubenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg