Super 8 Steubenville

Super 8 Steubenville in Steubenville

Super 8 Steubenville

Super 8 Steubenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1505 University Boulevard
Steubenville, OH 43952

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Steubenville in Steubenville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Steubenville
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Steubenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Steubenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Steubenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Irvine, KY
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
You either have to go up or down steps to get to your floor. No elevator. Air conditioning unit didn't put out much cold air. Had to go buy a fan for the room.

I spoke to the desk clerk about the temperature of the room. She just acknowledged what I said and made no effort to remedy the situation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Brainerd, MN
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Natrona Heights, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, reasonably priced and good area.
The person at the front desk could have looked a little more professional and could have a little more personable.

Good choice.

Couple
John from Williamston, MI
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Columbus, OH
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like everything about the hotel. The lady that was working when we came in @ 11:30 pm was very pleasant to check in with. It's always nice to come into a hotel with a smile. Thanks for the stay and I will be coming back to Steubenville OH.
No not a thing I didn't like. Love the stay!
Couple
Michael from Zanesville, OH
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING!!!!
NO!!!!!

Awesome place to stay!!! Clean rooms, Friendly desk staff, and Housekeeping was the nicest, friendliest woman you will EVER meet.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Columbus, OH
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and polite. I arrived early for check-in and they did there best to have my room prepared. I didn't seem to be a bother to them, like I have seen in other motels.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Johnstown, OH
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
although the room was advertised as smoking when I got there the staff begged me not to smoke in the roomthey didn't even offer me any comp thing because of me not smoking
Couple
Peter from Steubenville, OH
October 22, 2013
Couple
3.0
It was in the city I wanted to be in
The smell in the room.... the fact that they stopped the complimentary breakfast at 9am on a Sunday morning.

It is a tired and somewhat unkept facility. There is no way it should be a 2 star hotel.... One star. If you have a choice stay elsewhere. Certainly not worth the price.

Reviews of Super 8 Steubenville
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Steubenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg