Super 8 St. Ignace

Super 8 St. Ignace

Super 8 St. Ignace Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
293 West Us 2
Saint Ignace, MI 49781

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 St. Ignace in Saint Ignace

# 7 of 22 hotels in Saint Ignace
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 St. Ignace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 St. Ignace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 St. Ignace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gregory, MI
September 6, 2016
10.0
Upgrade wasn't extra charge :)
Shower head was a little to low for my preference.
Couple
Angela from Manistee, MI
August 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved rhatvqe has a hot tub jacuzzi in our room and our view was the Mackinac beidge
Could not smoke on our balcony and enjoy the view with our coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
August 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
When weather is good, the view is great.
We stayed in a room with a corner bathtub...maybe it was the honeymoon suite? I don't know. The smell of black mold was very strong in the room and the floor had some soft spots around the Jacuzzi corner tub. It smelled damp and moldy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Custer, MI
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love the view we had from our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest City, IA
August 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The Staff
The Breakfast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
July 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Excellent parking. Good, convenient location. Helpful staff. Very clean.
Beds were extremely hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
July 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Appleton, WI
July 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great view of Mackinac Bridge, close to town, hot tub in room (which we didn't use).
Ice machine outside our door, limited breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MI
July 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location excellent for our Mackinaw Island excursion and day trip along the Lake Superior coast/Pictured Rocks cruise. Staff caring, responsive, and informative. Hotel older, but clean and well kept. Breakfast simple, but good. Would do it again!
A bit pricier than preferred, but the area makes it so.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tawas City, MI
July 2, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
mistakenly booked rm w/ 1 bed needed 2 check in lady very helpful and found us a rollaway bed to use no extra charge
a little high on the rate but all motels up there are high on "car show weekend" and the continental breakfast isn't worth bothering with in my opinion.
Reviews of Super 8 St. Ignace
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 St. Ignace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.