Super 8 Motel - South Padre Island

Super 8 Motel - South Padre Island

Super 8 Motel - South Padre Island Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4205 Padre Blvd.
South Padre Island, TX 78597

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - South Padre Island in South Padre Island

# 7 of 61 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - South Padre Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - South Padre Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Coppell, TX
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked that there was not carpet in the room.
One of the chairs in our room looked like it had dried vomit on it. I would like to see the hotel go to white covers so they can be washed between customers. I pull the covers and blanket off when I first arrive because I know they are not cleaned.
Couple
Librado from Houston, TX
March 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
spacious room, free breakfast, easy parking
spring break, next door to very loud youngsters that kept us up until 3 am. management finally got them quite.
Couple
Paul from Roseville, MN
March 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
Spring break beginning so it was a little noisey but to the managements credit it became quiet by 10:30 or 11:00PM. Internet was very slow with our iPads. We had to use hard wired computers in the breakfast area to do some of our email and work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldendale, WA
March 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Price
Breakfast needs at least hard boiled eggs... some sort of protein.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henning, MN
February 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was awesome. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Staff was wonderful; very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna, IL
February 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and comfortable. Well appointed room,quiet. Just before spring break time ,the price was a real winner!
No complaints at all!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burns, TN
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price for Room size.
Lighting. I do not like white lights in a room. It Makes me feel in my office.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deadhorse, AK
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Miriam from San Pedro, Mexico
October 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price, service, location, room
Breakfast, but for the price I guess it was fine
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Kingsland, TX
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Motel - South Padre Island
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.