Super 8 Motel - Siloam Springs

Super 8 Motel - Siloam Springs

Super 8 Motel - Siloam Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1800 Hwy 412 West
Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Motel - Siloam Springs in Siloam Springs

# 2 of 7 hotels in Siloam Springs
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Motel - Siloam Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Siloam Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Motel - Siloam Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Nacogdoches, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the price was good, it did NOT smell like smoke like other hotels in the area
Couple
Sharon from Purdy, MO
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
One of the cleaner Super 8's we have been in - appreciated the amenities. The breakfast quarters were a little close but overall - would stay again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean and affordable. Microwave, fridge and pool. Housekeeping staff was courteous and efficient.
The motel does not accept pets and the owner was rather rude about it- I had boarded my dog- rather than just explaining that possibly they had had issues in the past so had to discontinue accepting them. I have always taken my dog with at other Motel 8s.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Forest from Independence, KS
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the outside pool is very large
The hotel owner is very rude. and I was not told that you couldn't have a dog and I was charged a $250 fee per night for the animal he stood outside at checkout to make sure you didn't tear things up or whatever it was unpleasant. And I was not told that
Solo Traveler
John from Arlington, TX
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very clean and comfortable
Solo Traveler
Denny from Ardmore, OK
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its ok for just a nights stay. Very friendly staff at the hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, AR
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nearby John Brown University where my daughter and I attended a college visit
Parking lot rather dark and narrow; hard to back car out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
February 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
The owners are nice.
We have stayed here several times in the past and we had poor experiences before. Although they offer a continental breakfast, there is not enough room and they really shouldn't offer waffles if they aren't prepared to keep it fresh.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, OK
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Not a fancy room, but cozy and clean. Convenient and easy to find. Very little road noise. Ample parking.
The combination heat and air unit, which was located below the front window, was extremely loud. Make sure you have ear plugs even if you are a heavy sleeper.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Lady at the front was helpful. Bed was comfortable and was able to park right outside my room.
Toothpaste on the wall between the bathroom and sink. Eyelash in the coffee pot. The door did not close completely on its own when exiting. Had to pull it shut both times I left the room.
Reviews of Super 8 Motel - Siloam Springs
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Motel - Siloam Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.