Motel 6 Saukville

Motel 6 Saukville

Motel 6 Saukville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
180 South Foster Street
Saukville, WI 53080

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Saukville in Saukville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saukville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Saukville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Saukville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Saukville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carl from El Cajon, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is friendly and helpful; the room was very nice, clean and attractive; the price was very good also.
It is a little difficult to find the entrance off Foster St. at night since the sign is pretty small.

This hotel and room turned out much, much better than I would have expected for a reasonably price national chain. We were very pleased with our stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casco, WI
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, reasonable price, sauna, whirlpool... lots of hot water in the the room Pet friendly for our two big poodles... Breakfast selection was ample and attended to by manager, Fresh coffee, juices, waffle iron, granola, toast, yogurt, fruit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
September 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
In the morning house cleaning entered the room without knocking. I was in the middle of changing clothes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Mendota Heights, MN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
bugs in room and mouse running around on the ground outside our room. Also lengthly time it took to check in. Approx. two hours. Totally ruined this stay.

We will never book a stay at this hotel again. We requested to be moved to a different room for the 2nd night and our request was granted. The 2nd room was totally acceptable. Even smelled fresh when we walked in the door and no bugs! My husband woke up to bug bites on his foot after sleeping one night in the first room.

Carmen from Momence, IL
May 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marinette, WI
September 25, 2013
5.0
On Our route
Parking lot was full and we had to park in a scary , unlit area

The breakfast was nothing I'd want and the parking was terrible but it was fine as to everything else. The staff was pleasant and the room was clean. The heating controls were impossible for us to figure out and even instructions by phone from the front desk didn't help us. The desk clerk offerred to come up and set it but it was late and we were to tired so we put up with being a little chilly. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
August 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, very good breakfast, and pet friendly. The accessible room for my 'senior' parents worked perfect for them.
N/A

Very good experience. No problems whatsoever.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
August 21, 2013
2.0
Noisy by the highway. Terrible windows for noise. No fridge. Room smelled of smoke and cologne

Poor

Couple
Thomas from Mount Prospect, IL
August 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
It's friendly staff, nice hot tub, and good breakfast.
No.

A good motel.

Couple
William from Lake Zurich, IL
July 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good Location.
No

A good hotel, close to the expressway, easy to get to.

Reviews of Motel 6 Saukville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Saukville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.