Motel 6 Saukville

Motel 6 Saukville

Motel 6 Saukville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
180 South Foster Street
Saukville, WI 53080

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Saukville in Saukville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saukville
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Saukville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Saukville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Saukville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mettawa, IL
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Safe location, very convenient for I-43 travelers, a clean, quiet room.
Microwave oven in room did not work, but the one in the lobby did. Just outside the main entrance was a sloping section of pavement that was covered in ice and very slippery, though my footing was maintained, it took extra caution.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hedgesville, WV
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
August 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location. Bed was comfortable.
Barking dogs! Room was dirty. Pile of cigarette butts at entrance of hotel. No liquid creamer for the coffee. Towels were so old you could see through them.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
August 26, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Spokane, WA
July 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carl from El Cajon, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is friendly and helpful; the room was very nice, clean and attractive; the price was very good also.
It is a little difficult to find the entrance off Foster St. at night since the sign is pretty small.

This hotel and room turned out much, much better than I would have expected for a reasonably price national chain. We were very pleased with our stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casco, WI
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, reasonable price, sauna, whirlpool... lots of hot water in the the room Pet friendly for our two big poodles... Breakfast selection was ample and attended to by manager, Fresh coffee, juices, waffle iron, granola, toast, yogurt, fruit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
September 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
In the morning house cleaning entered the room without knocking. I was in the middle of changing clothes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Mendota Heights, MN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
bugs in room and mouse running around on the ground outside our room. Also lengthly time it took to check in. Approx. two hours. Totally ruined this stay.

We will never book a stay at this hotel again. We requested to be moved to a different room for the 2nd night and our request was granted. The 2nd room was totally acceptable. Even smelled fresh when we walked in the door and no bugs! My husband woke up to bug bites on his foot after sleeping one night in the first room.

Carmen from Momence, IL
May 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 Saukville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Saukville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.