Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport

Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport

Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
706 Circle Drive East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 3T7

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport in Saskatoon

# 17 of 43 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rodney from Regina, Canada
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, newly renovated. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Couple
Roy from Medicine Hat, Canada
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, Con. Breakfast, and staff.
not much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Duane from Cold Lake, Canada
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephanie from Tecumseh, Canada
July 10, 2013
9.0
It was close to the airport and easy to find. The staff was very nice and polite. They were attentive and helpful the next morning during the continental breakfast. Good selection of "light" food. No eggs or bacon/sausage, but cook your own waffles....:)
I didn't like how very, very small the shower was. It did however have the handicapped bars and a sit down stool for those that need it. I also wasn't happy about the fact that they wouldn't let us upgrade to a jacuzzi room if we paid the full difference

Overall, for an overnight it was perfectly fine. I would stay again if I were passing through. It would've been better if we had the option to choose the type of room when bidding on Priceline.

Business Traveler
Keith from Seguin, TX
May 2, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean
No Airport Transportation and slightly expensive compared to USA

The Hotel appears to be well kept. The staff was nice and helpful. I would recommend the Hotel for business travelers and as a stopover.

Couple
Paul from Steinbach, Canada
March 23, 2011
Couple
9.0
very clean, very comfortable beds, breakfast, and close to the airport
no lounge or restaurant in the hotel - although that's probably good, too.

I recommend Super 8 to any family or couple. Very clean, comfortable rooms. Great location, if the airport is important to you.

Couple
Jan from Regina, Canada
July 28, 2010
Couple
ground level, outside entrance
mug was very dirty--ie: clear coffee line inside..yuck
Business Traveler
Judy from Whitehorse,Canada
May 3, 2010
Business Traveler
7.0
friendly staff, coffee always on, good location.
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Maidstone,Canada
April 28, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean and quiet
didn't empty garbage

clean and quiet

Business Traveler
Lynda from Maidstone,Canada
February 7, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Tastefully decorated, clean, friendly staff, and ample parking.
Bathroom on the small size, no pop/ice machines on second floor.

Nicely renovated, clean and smoke free.

Reviews of Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.