Super 8 Santa Rosa

Super 8 Santa Rosa

Super 8 Santa Rosa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2075 Historic Route 66
Santa Rosa, NM 88435

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Santa Rosa in Santa Rosa

# 7 of 13 hotels in Santa Rosa
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Santa Rosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Santa Rosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Santa Rosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rick from Yucca Valley, CA
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very big comfortable bed with lots of comfortable pillows.
The hallway smelled a bit smokey. The AC wasn't going when I entered the room, but cooled down relatively quickly once I turned it on.
Couple
Marcy from Las Cruces, NM
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location
Not too much parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 8, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Sand Springs, OK
May 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
I was expecting a run down and 3rd rate motel but had to get off the road for the night. We were plesantly suprised by the cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the bed. Will stay again when we pass through next year.
The ONLY thing is the complimentary toiletries were not left by the cleaning staff. Nothing huge by any means.
Couple
Daniel from North Richland Hills, TX
August 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was clean.
The wifi in room had no signal, the breakfast was not that of a 2 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
It was across the street from good restraunt. Attendant was nice.
Room was smoky smelling and window was open when we arrived. Scetchy location. Cont breakfast very shabby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location
The bed sheets were extremely old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pauls Valley, OK
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean for the price. Located right off the interstate and server small breakfast.
They double charged me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
TV did not have good reception.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
March 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. I needed some meds refrigerated. Since there were no refrigerators in the rooms, I needed their help. The staff didn't hesitate to accomodate my needs. Bathrooms were basic- but very clean.
The breakfast was disappointing - lots of carbs with no fruit and very processed foods. The dining area was quite limited.
Reviews of Super 8 Santa Rosa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Santa Rosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.