Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport

Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport

Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
2477 Mount Newton Cross Road
Saanichton, BC V8M 2B7

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport in East Saanich 2

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Saanich 2
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Toronto, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to airport and comfortable beds, cheap rate
Could have been a bit cleaner. There were shaving hairs in bath sink. The tub did not drain properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Spring Island, Canada
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing, maybe price.
Bathroom was clean but the carpet was dirty and could have used a vacuum.

Needs updating and cleaning

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazelton, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I was close to the airport.
When I arrived at the hotel the older lady was a really nasty woman. I was met by a different woman later and her attitude was better. The fellow who was on shift when I was checking out was much nicer.

Like most reviews say; you get what you pay for. :(

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
relatively low cost
Maid service was non-existent. They put me on "Do Not Disturb" for an undisclosed reason for the entire stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 23, 2014
5.0
The location being close to the airport, which was important to us.
It could stand some upgrades. The room door handle didn't work properly. The TV remote didn't work. The tub was stained beyond repair. Carpet very old. Felt the springs in the mattress.

For one night (the few hours we were there)it did it's job. Would not stay if this was our base hotel for our holiday. Not a room I would like to sit and relax in.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
July 21, 2014
3.0
Good location. Right by a freeway.
The woman worked at the front desk in the morning shift had no customer service skills!! Never had this bad/poor service with any other motels. The bath tub was very dirty.
Couple
Sean from Bon Accord, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
Smelled horrible, some lights in the room didn't work, coffee maker broken, ice box cracked so leaked everywhere.

Obviously nothing special as it was a cheap motel but would expect it to have been cleaner at least.

Business Traveler
Mostafa from Vancouver, Canada
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Shoreline, WA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was not sold out.
The lights were messed up. Breakfast was really skimpy. No amenities in the room.

Friendly staff.

Couple
Jerry from Telkwa, Canada
April 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to Central Saanich where we had to visit.
Walls were thin and we were very close to the back door. Noise was a factor

It was a bit worn needs up dating. But the lady at the front desk was very plesent and very helpful.

Reviews of Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Saanichton Victoria Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.